
two4morefun

40 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This isn't a mail-order husband catalog, is it?

In his own words

I enjoy golf, jogging or other outdoor activities during the summer, and having a couple pints of beer or a bottle of wine with friends on the weekends. I'm not the kind of guy to spend an afternoon playing video games or watching sports on TV - I'd rather be doing other things. I'm presently working landscaping my back yard, and finishing my basement along with other regular home improvements. When asked, my friends described me as having a witty, sometimes dry sense of humor, and a positive, playful personality. I'm also curious and constantly learning - I've finished all but my dissertation for a Ph.D in engineering at the U., and am definitely game to try a new activity (I have a new kayak - anyone for kayaking lessons?) I can make things and fix things, and am tall and in good physical shape. That's probably enough about me - If you'd like more details, you'll have to ask. I don't have a detailed set of "must haves", since I couldn't have specified people as interesting as many of the people I've dated in the past. I imagine my match to be curious, playful, clever, affectionate, smart, funny, and active. If this might be you, send a wink or a note!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel with my partner, and explore places such as Africa's plains, Australia's reef and wine country, and Europe's historic cities.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Favorite movies include action movies like The Godfather, as well as lighter fare such as Anchorman.

For fun

I enjoy going out for dinner or drinks with friends often, or having friends over for an occasional movie or wine night. I love to spend time outdoors in the summer month jogging, golfing, hiking, or doing other things.

Last read

A nonfiction book by John Grisham called "The Innocent Man" during an airplane flight. A pretty good story, and well-written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Tall, blonde Scandinavian guy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degrees in law and engineering. Somewhat overeducated, in retrospect.