
cccmmm7

44 year old woman | Port Colborne, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
smile, say hello

In her own words

love life, like to have fun, and no debt. Love to help others and dont like to see people hurt. love animals and also do not like to see them in arms danger. Needs to be loyal, honest and sincere. Would not and has not except maybe experimental use of any drug use less perscribed by a doctor. If he somkes which i do not it has to be occassionally and never around me and take it outside. Like to go out and have fun. But I am not a big eater and do not appreciate wasting a ton of money on an expensive meal. I do not appreciate food enough to waste the money. Must be money wise and nott foolish but also not cheap. Spend within your means and make sure you have money in your account and have savings for a rainy day and the future. Likes to be cuddly and likes affection. and returns it. Likes to give gifts if affordable and i dont mean a car or anything crazy, unless he or I can afford it Ha! Ha!. Never forgets a holiday and always makes sure there is time for eachother.And all goes the same for me. I am very giving, and very generous person, and love to give gifts, and make people smile and make them happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cuba, bahamas, key west, hawaii, where its hot and fun, jamaica

College

LDS Business College, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

All Music but old country music. Movies (favourite) Comedy Plane Trains and Automobiles, (Thriller Silence of the Lams and Exorsist. (Series) Big Bang Theory, All in the Family,Law and Order, CSI.( Food) Italian or Chineese or Greek.

For fun

walk, read, crosswords, volunteer,visit friends and family.

Last read

the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail manager for 18yrs And a Family Counsellor at a Cemetary for 4yrs and other during school and College
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
H Honest, loyal, very affectionate,very cute, very giving,nice person over all. Very giving and thoughtful. Devoted and hard working and very neat and organized. But very carefree and could take off on a vacation the same day I get the itch.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
You can believe in whatever you choose as long as you believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Business management/hospitality and grade 13 completed with a scholarship for college