Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Greenwood, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 in Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live life passionately, laugh until...

In her own words

I try to live life passionately, laugh until my belly hurts, and love unconditionally. My family is more important to me than anything, and my brother is my best friend. I'm an aunt to the cutest little boy on earth. I have a spoiled rotten puggle named Sanders, after Bob Sanders, formerly of the Indianapolis Colts, NOT Colonel Sanders of KFC. Dr. Pepper is my favorite carbonated beverage. St. Augustine, Florida has become my favorite city to visit. I love cherry Twizzlers. I love fountain pops. I love music of all kinds and would see a musical or go to a concert once a month (or more) if I had the time and money. I'm a grammar/spelling nazi, and try to use it properly at all times, even when texting. I know a lot of people, but only consider some of them to be friends, and even fewer to be close friends; those I consider to be close friends have become my second family. I believe true fans stay supportive through rough years and don't 'jump off the band-wagon' at each loss -- I was raised a Colt's fan, and I'll die one, too. =) I have an unhealthy obsession with shoes. I sleep with a fan every night, even in the winter. I have a Mac, and will never revert back to a PC. I find beauty in the little things. I tend to over-analyze any situation. I was a sorority girl in college, even though I never saw myself being one before pledging. I'm a daddy's girl at heart, and my mom knows everything about me. I believe everything happens for a reason and experiences make us stronger. In the end, I just want to be healthy, happy, and successful. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who is driven and determined, but knows how to allot time to family and friends; someone who is successful, but modest; someone who loves unconditionally, but isn't overbearing; someone who considers the little things that can be done to make my day, but doesn't dwell on them; someone who can love my family as his own, as well as my friends; someone whose family and friends I can love, too; someone who enjoys going out and playing putt-putt, or staying in on a rainy Sunday watching movies; someone who stands up for me, but doesn't get possessively jealous; someone who is handsome, fit, and takes care of himself, but isn't vain; someone who can see the wonders of God in everyday life, but doesn't judge those who may not; someone who is intelligent and well-spoken, but not demeaning with his knowledge; someone who believes in spending forever with one person, and working through trials and tribulations that may arise instead of taking the easy way out and giving up...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the nostalgia of St. Augustine, Florida and Savannah, Georgia. My grandmother was born in Scotland, so I'd love to travel there someday and visit my ancestry. Any beach/tropical area is great, and I like camping, too.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love animals, sightseeing, learning new things, football season (the Colts!), and Mexican food. I love HGTV and NCIS marathons on USA. I love all kinds of music, especially The Eagles, Jackson Browne, John Mellencamp, and too many others to list...

For fun

Work and coaching take up a lot of my time, but when I'm not doing something involving one of the two, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love bonfires, lazy days on a lake, camping, or just staying in to snuggle up and watch a movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Outside of work, I coach Varsity high school cheerleading...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's side of the family is mostly from Scotland. I can't wait to have the opportunity to visit the country and experience my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Disciples of Christ church that my father grew up in as well. My family now attends a United Methodist church in our town.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent four years in Muncie at Ball State University and received a Bachelor's degree. Afterwards, I started up again at IUPUI and studied Interior Design...