
ohru79

35 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must like cats!

In her own words

I was born and grew up in Russia, Urals ( for those who are wondering- it's central part of Russia, not Siberia, and no....Polar bears do not wander over the streets of my city). I graduated university( got Bachelor's in Math), took off, and all by myself came to the US. Since then I have been living in Philadelphia area for 14 years. A few years ago I went back to school, got Associate Degree in Science, got licensed as an RN, and currently I am working on my Bachelor's Degree. I was married for quite a few years. It didn't work out. I learned a lot from my marriage and believe that there is a man out there who is right for me, someone who will appreciate me and what I have to offer. I am not perfect. No one is. That is why communication in relationship is very important. If you don't like something, tell me. I am not a psychic, can't read thoughts. Your hating me quietly won't solve a problem. So, communication, cooperation, and team playing are things that can build a good relationship. Anyway....I am smart, caring, beautiful, goal oriented woman who knows what she wants from her life, who likes to laugh, appreciates a great sense of humor, and doesn't like drama. I respect my partner, and people in general, and expect the same in return. I love music, cooking/baking, watching movies, outdoors, etc. Once in awhile I love to meet with my friends for diner and drinks and then go dancing! We always have such a great time. I am not really picky when it comes to activities. With the right person/company anything is fun! I am looking for a man who is smart, goal- oriented, kind-hearted, evenminded, and respectful. A man who is NOT a lier, who has morals and manners; knows family values and what COMMITMENT is; who doesn't play games and READY for serious relationship. I hope to find a best friend, a life time partner, and a person I can rely on and to grow old with :). Thanks for looking :). Feel free to contact. P.S. For those who is just looking to get laid-....PLEEEASE do not bother.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse square



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral