
Niceguy4u918

27 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 50 miles of El Mirage, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
But what if I really want it more then they do?" -Rocket from guardians of the galaxy. :-P

In his own words

Few interesting facts about me. - I am Arizona native. - I somehow collect nicknames. No joke I have a lot! A few are tom tom, taz or taz money, the 4th. - I have never broken a bone but have some interesting scars. - If it wasn't obvious I not really talented with taking selfies. Though let's be honest would you really want a man that was good at taking photos of himself? Lol :-P - I am currently a proud new home owner! I would describe myself as a positive, honest guy with good values that is dependable. Usually, I am easy going and I try to not to sweat the small stuff. I like various type of music from rock to country to techno to classical as long as it has a good beat. I enjoy all kinds of activities like movies, bowling, miniature golf, laser tag, video games, reading, going to the local bar with friends, playing billiards, heading to a concert or a museum or staying at home relaxing. My idea match will become my best friend. She'll be honest, caring, smart and feisty. I am not worry about jumping into something serious right on the bat. I discover after joining that I happy with myself and I don't need someone to make me happy. I like to find someone that drives me crazy and I can't get enough of. Someone that likes to spend time together and try new things but enjoys doing her only thing as well. I don't need fancy things I am guy that likes the little things. She'll but as much effort as I will; a partner. I'll have more on here later on as I continue to update this profile. I wish you all the best of luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Currently I don't own any pets but growing up I had a ton. You could almost say I grew up in a zoo. lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I am a fan of going to theme parks like Six Flags and Disneyland. I been to the Grand Canyon, Sedona and the beach and would really like to return again. Currently my next vacation destination would be Las Vegas since I have never been there.

Favorite things

Good times with good people, hanging out with my friends, relaxing, reading, billards, soccer, video games, etc. lol I always try to keep an open mind and willing to try new things.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies & sporting events. Hitting the bars or restaurants with a group of friends for some good times. Staying home for the night and reading, watching tv or video games.

Last read

I am currently in the middle of the dresden files series and really enjoying them. I just finished reading the Hunger Games series. Very good series both of them.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I currently have my Associates degree and would like to obtain my Bachelors.