Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Minnetonka, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Attitude is everything!

In her own words

I'm looking for the kind of guy that doesn't sweat the small stuff, enjoys happy hour and some good conversation, and values family and friends. Someone who is athletic, motivated, genuine and has a great sense of humor. Someone that enjoys being active all year round! If you ski or snowboard, you just earned points! A little about myself... I love watching movies or a good series, staying in shape, being outdoors, going out with friends, concerts, and backyard BBQ's. I am passionate about art, specifically jewelry design. I am that rare girl that collects tools. My family is very important to me, and I am proud to be mom of the coolest 5 year old little girl around. We come as a package being a single mom. However, I'm not in a hurry to introduce her to anyone. I am looking to find that person that can both challenge and inspire me. A best friend that I can see myself growing old with. That might sound a little cheesy but I still believe that exists. I like to keep a positive attitude because it's a real bummer being around negative people. I've also found that a positive outlook has been bringing me nothing but wonderful things these days. If it sounds like we would hit it off, I'd love to hear from you...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

A great movie, running/walking the lakes, rooftop bars, going out for dinner or grilling at home, red wine, my little lady, my favorite tv series: Homeland, House of Cards, The Good Wife, Justified. The feeling after a long run or swim. Vacations!!

For fun

concerts (outdoor and smaller venues being the best) family dinners/gatherings, working out, spending time with friends, designing/making things, anything that will put a smile on my daughters face: beach, zoo, amusement rides, sledding, dress up.

Last read

I love to read! Some favorites... Hunger game series, Pillars of the Earth, Cutting for Stone, The Help, The Other Boleyn Girl, Enders Game, Gone Girl, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Girl with Dragon Tattoo series. I'm always open to recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral