
Joelle29NJ

33 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Was always told you have to kiss a few frogs to find your prince, I'm done kissing frogs

In her own words

Giving this online another try.. I moved to Florida a few years ago from New Jersey. A little about me... I am pretty quiet, a good judge of character and a hard worker. I consider myself a down to earth person who's looking for someone who doesn't take them self too seriously and is able to relax and enjoy all the fun things there are to do in Florida. Since I have been in FL I've been focused on finishing school to see what life has in store for me next. I am looking for someone to hang out with, get to know and the rest we can see where it goes. I consider myself an open person, anything else just ask..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a basset hound mix named Bella.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My all time favorite spot is in Key West. I love to travel, but often don't have the time. So since Key West is so close to me, it is my favorite get away.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I have grown up listening to all kinds of music, but my favorite is country. I don't usually watch TV at normal times, so I often DVR everything. I watch drama shows like Grey's anatomy or Sons of Anarchy, Homeland and King of Thrones.

For fun

Whenever I have a chance I like to go to the beach and to find spots that I haven't been to in the local area. I enjoy traveling, movies sometimes, and any other things I can find to do I am usually up for.

Last read

I am picky with books, but I just finished the latest Sookie Stackhouse story. I like Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Piccoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am working on my MA for social work, currently I have taken time off for work for the first time since I was 16 to finish my MA through an expedited program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in an large Irish family that was surrounded with aunts and uncles and a lot of cousins.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic and was raised going to Sunday school, have not attended church regularly since I was young.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Currently going to FAU to finish my MA