
EricTC743

24 year old man | Dublin, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Free Trial – Inquire Within!

In his own words

If I told you that my job was to make ordinary people millionaires, and ensuring millionaires never become ordinary, would you know what I do for a living? No – I’m not a game show host! Some people might view financial planning as random as a spin on the Wheel of Fortune, but I love what I do and find it rewarding to help others secure their financial future. Hopefully you can tell that I have a good sense of humor, and while I can be serious when need be, laughter is part of my daily routine so someone who doesn’t take themselves too seriously would be a good fit for me. Relatively new to the area, I’m still getting to know the city and the people here, but I love every minute of it. Laid-back and easy going, it’s my nature to put the wants and needs of others before my own, but I know where I’m going in life and, more importantly, how to get there. The only thing I lack is someone special to share the journey. You’ll find I like the closeness and fun of a relationship, but I’m respectful of personal space and boundaries and realize the importance of “me time.” Since I’m looking for the girl who will be my best friend as well as partner, I don’t want to limit myself with a long laundry list of qualities I’m looking for, but a great smile is a really good place to start! Wink – send me an e-mail – let’s talk! I won’t know you’re interested until I hear from you and I’m ready to start having fun. There’s only one way to find out where this may take us and I’m game if you are!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My two dogs, a Westie and a Golden Doodle, live at my parents and are two of the best dogs I’ve ever met! (Of course, I could be biased)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most of my travel has been in the US and on the East Coast. I’d love to visit France, Italy and other parts of Europe and since I speak a little French, some of the Caribbean Islands would be fun.

Favorite things

Coffee should be at the top of the food pyramid, and while I love Chipotle, I eat at home a lot. Very ambitious, I like to dress nicely and collect ties. It would be hard for me to do without my phone, computer, car or iPad.

For fun

You might find me at a pro football, baseball, or soccer game, taking in a good movie, or heading to a bar with friends. I love the outdoors, but can have as much fun with a relaxing night in. I’m always up for new adventure!

Last read

More a movie fan than reader, I watch just about everything and there are too many to choose a favorite. Musically I listen to country more than anything else, but I like most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
A Financial Planner, I help others meet their financial goals through my planning process.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family ancestry is English and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spiritual rather than religious, I’m respectful of all faiths, but religion isn’t a factor in my relationship.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Bachelor’s Degree in History and Business was earned at Ashland University where I’m working on my Master’s with a specialization in Finance.