

29 year old man | Bethlehem, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see. Left the corporate gig a year ago...

In his own words

Let's see. Left the corporate gig a year ago and rode cross country on a motorcycle for two months, then got lost backpacking for 6 months in SE Asia, Japan and Europe. I did some off the wall stuff like work on a rice farm in Japan for 1 month and stayed in a buddhist monastery for 2 weeks in silence. That was my 3rd backpacking stint. I figure I'd get that stuff in while I can and just before grad school which I'm doing full time at the moment at Lehigh. Originally from Bethlehem, so it's nice to be back in the area after a 5 year stint working/living in downtown Philadelphia. My family is a trip. Specifically my parents. It's fun having the outgoing parents. I go home and we have parties with their friends and mine. If you mixed Martha Stewart and Oprah, that would be my Mom. The Dad is a spitting image of me, or wait, I'm a spitting image of him? Either way, he is the first to act mid-twenties whenever he can. I try something new each year. It's been my New Years resolution for a long time. One year it was yoga (nope not afraid to admit that one, plus it was yoga in a really hot room, so that's tough, right?). Years back it was snowboarding, and the first year I did it, it was playing guitar. Guitar and snowboarding are my main hobbies to this day, but yoga didn't last. I also ride motorcycles and have a Harley that I freakin' love. I was raised by health nuts and some traits have rubbed off. Fitness is a great hobby and eating good food is something I can't change. Don't get me wrong, I still can absolutely pig out. If I go to Pat's and Geno's cheese steaks in South Philly, it's one foot-long from each, and I can throw down 50 wings watching probs. I appreciate a girl who can hold her own in a crowd and can make friends with my friends quickly. I think chivalry is important and I would want someone who appreciates the efforts. So that's the nutshell version of me. Hope you enjoyed.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I stop to pet every dog I see. I want a dog badly, but it's not in the cards right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to travel a lot, both with my family as a child and now on my own. Favorite spots include Vietnam, Japan, and coastal Span. Love traveling, but always like coming home.


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I cook a descent amount and tend to eat well. I'll hit up Trader Joe's and go that route. Sushi ...delish

For fun

I try new restaurants all over my area constantly. BYO's are the best. I brew my own beer and build guitars with my Dad. I run MudRuns and Triathlons. I love all Philly Sports and go games a lot.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Aftershock, Source Field Investigations,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studying because I like to study. School ends. Studying shouldn't.