
trento1979

35 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe love is like luck. You have to go all the way to find it.

In his own words

I moved from Italy a year and a half ago to start a new life here in Miami and so far I been loving it! :-) I enjoy the Beach very much but there's no other place I'ld like to be right now! I'm new to this whole online dating scene since I usually come across new people at work or when I hang out with friends. Unfortunately, in Miami people come and go like crazy and my quest for "the one" is getting kind of bumpy down the road :-):-) Thus my decision to join Match.com and see how it goes! I'm told to be sociable and outgoing, I consider myself a smart guy with driven personality. I enjoy cooking (and eating, very much!), all kind of outdoor activities (hiking, climbing, cycling, you name it!), travelling, arts (Muscials, theatre, expositions, photography, movies) and all kinds of sports! I'm looking for someone cute, smart and funny, in love with travels, adventure and culture! I'm writing this down but it in the end, all that matters is the chemistry between people, so... Never say never!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome in Italy is my favorite! I love how you can get to live the city in the open, enjoying an amazing gelato sitting on an historical staircase, looking on some ancient monument! I also love London, Frisco, San Diego, Barcelona, Paris and Key West!

Favorite things

I'm a huge movie fan and also love TV series like Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, HIMYM... I love good food and good wine, I love to learn new things and I'm attracted to diversity. My real passion though is to travel!

For fun

Hiking, the beach, crossfit, boxing, tennis, squash, snowboard, snorkeling, cooking, etc. :-) I'm over the club scene but enjoy a formal night once in a while. I rather hang out in lounges and bars when I can get to know new people!

Last read

A Song of Ice and Fire, all the 5 books! Some 5000 pages right there!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I guess I'm mostly attracted to Latinas and Asians but race really isn't an issue to me
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference