Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kjsb20

39 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are we waiting for?

In her own words

I’m in a stage of my life where I want to experience new things and stretch my limits. Become a little less vanilla. Life’s too short not to. I'm a big fan of music, of how it makes me feel as cool as I think I am, of how it breathes life into me. I fell head over heels with New York again listening to Union City Blue as a group of young skateboarders flew by down 14th street, so carefree and happy. I do both the high-brow and the low-brow. I’m a big fan of multi-layered serial dramas but laugh out loud to dumb jokes . I mean, tears streaming down my face funny. I’ve sat with the locals to watch fireworks on the bank of the Arno River in Florence during the feast of St. John and I’ve seen the running of the sheep in Te Kuiti, New Zealand. Watching people in their day-to-day lives fascinates me. I'm a big movie geek. I follow directors like other people follow their favorite sports teams. I’m looking for someone who wants to go out and explore the world but I also love to cuddle up on the couch to watch a movie. You don’t have to like the same things I do - I find it sexy when a guy tells me about something he’s in love with. Also when he can make me laugh; or even better, crack himself up. And boldness. And chest hair...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love walking along the Hoboken river front and relaxing at the beach. I also love to travel both in the U.S. and abroad. My favorite music venues are smaller places like Maxwell's and Webster Hall but I'll go to stadium shows if it's good enough.

Favorite things

A good book, movie, or TV show with characters that get into my head and make me wonder how they'd deal with daily real life situations like The Wire. Music that gives me mojo like Blondie.

For fun

Lately I've been having fun with simple things like drinks and dinner with good friends or a day off in the middle of the week to go see a movie. I try to find something new to do with my son every weekend just to see his take on the world.

Last read

I'm currently reading Slouching Towards Bethlehem. Trying to go through some of the many books on my shelves that I still haven't read yet. Some of my favorites are anything by Dickens, Word Freak, Hemmingway, Main Street, Toni Morrison



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral