Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

travelingterp7

34 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
New to Orlando!

In his own words

I hate to talk about myself but.....People say I'm smart but I'm also outgoing. I just Orlando after a year working at a dialysis clinic on a Reservation in North Dakota! I expect to be here semi-permanently. I love to cook. I'm trustworthy, open, direct, funny with a messed up/dirty sense of humor, and low drama. I've never cheated on a girlfriend, I don't focus on peoples flaws. I'm not the overly-jealous type. I think I'm very open-minded. I have no ex-girlfriend issues. I want to find a great person. I'm looking for someone that I can be comfortable and happy around. Someone who is not a glitz and glamour type. Loves food and the outdoors. The smarter and more educated the better. I am respectful and kind and I expect the same in return. If you are a negative, petty, or mean person don't bother with me, we won’t get along. If you have loud little purse dog you probably will not like me and vice versa. I am looking to meet someone and then form a serious relationship but would also like to make some new friends in town if that’s how you would rather start. It took me a long time to figure out what to do with my life but I'm really happy with the path I'm on now. I plan on being a nursing professor one day and starting a business, probably in nursing education and/or a pizza place. I love the Simpsons. I cook healthy and mostly vegetarian, but not always. I like the windows open if the weather is nice at all. I want to live overseas for at least a couple years in the future. My family and extended family are very important to me. I'm training right now to do an Olympic distance triathlon soon. I like to go out to see live music. I love playing and watching sports. The Washington Redskins are very important to me despite the last 15 years of awfulness. I often go for an entire day long bike ride. I'm looking for someone who is well rounded like me. I don’t want to sound like I'm bragging but...I can fix a car or clean a bathroom. I'm bookish but also passionate. I hope you have a variety of abilities and interests too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Thinking about getting a tuxedo cat. Would like a big dog too but probably wont get one for a little while. Will rescue a mutt puppy eventually when I have the right space for it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to live in Paris or Madrid for at least a couple years someday. I've been to South America a couple times. England/Cambridge was also great. I hear there are great jobs in the Neatherlands right now which would be amazing.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I like The Simpsons, home-made pizza, good beer, anything educational, Elvis Costello, The Onion, Outcast, South Park, The Wire, HBO,Charlie Rose, Premier League Soccer, NFL, The Office, Spanish langauge TV and radio.

For fun

I like getting outside, playing sports, cooking, good movies, reading, watching sports, live music, museums. Also like to work on my car a little, fix stuff around the house. Fishing, gardening.

Last read

The Brief Wondorous Life of Oscar Wao, Harry Potter Deathly Hallows (second time), Leonard Suskin's My War with Stephen Hawking to Make the World Safe for Particle Physics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Graduated but didn't like my major, I eventually went back to school to become a nurse, I'm hoping to teach it someday. Was sick as a kid then took care of fam/hospice. I like so far. I want to start my own school and get a masters in nursing/be a NP
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix of italian, french, german and Irish. I have a grandfather who was Italian racially but was born in Switzerland then raised in Argentina and then came here. Possibly a distant native relative but not sure if he was a blood relative or not.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I come from a great progressive catholic church in MD. Its an amazing place with people from all over the world and great music. It's a wonderful church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to get a masters in a nursing specialty and then teach nursing. I have taken a lot of science classes too and would love to teach science and math for nurses classes.