
Nine66t

35 year old man | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. My...

In his own words

Hello, thanks for checking out my profile. My biggest passions are music and traveling. I love to travel and see another city or a place that I have not yet explored. I'm the guy who is not scared to take some risk, especially when its getting out there and enjoying life. To me getting on a plane to California for several days is nothing, its just a quick flight. I can be very spontaneous. One thing is for sure you're always guaranteed a good time when you're with me. I have lived all over the U. S. and have traveled extensively both in the U. S. and internationally. After serving 10 years as active duty Military I have now moved back to Florida (I'm not from here) to be close to my kids and finish my degree at Embry-Riddle. I have a condo on the ocean in Ormond by the Sea, so I spend a lot of time on the beach. I am very outgoing, confident (not cocky), great personality, easy to talk to, charming, funny, open minded and driven. Different cultures and diverse people really interest me. I can be laid back in some aspects, but I'm a go-getter. Succeeding at things I want or start is very important to me. I am not shy at all, I'm an open book. If you want to know something just ask away. I can be very romantic, passionate, loving and I enjoy the finer things in life. More importantly I like sharing those with someone else, as I am a giver, don't get me wrong I love to receive but I get a lot of pleasure by giving. Cooking is something I also really enjoy, especially when I have someone to cook for. I'm not clingy or one of those jealous freaks, but then again I'm not a pushover either. I absolutely HATE drama, and anyone that brings it near me I'm gone. Meeting someone who is sexy, driven, and enjoys living life would be awesome. I really can't describe exactly what Im looking for in a woman because I truly don't have a type, other than what I just said previously, well physically I could but I'm not going to put that out on here, lol. I do know that when I see it, I usually know it very quickly.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, L. A. , Lake Tahoe, Seattle, Las Vegas, Alaska, Colorado, Birmingham, Atlanta, New Orleans, South East Asia. Local: The Om Bar & Chill Lounge NSB, FL Sangrias, St Augustine, FL

College

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Music - early 90's grunge, anything 80's. My music taste is so diverse, there is no way I can list everything on here. Oakland Raiders, Carolina Panthers, Auburn Tigers, UFC, my Mustang.

For fun

Concerts, live music. I love to travel, anywhere and everywhere. Anything outdoors, hiking, rafting, snowboarding, camping, boating, and playing golf. I've been wanting to raft the Grand Canyon lately. Sounds like an awesome trip.

Last read

This is Gonna Hurt



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University