
chillrow1

42 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loving it back in Los Angeles

In his own words

My sense of humor just doesn't seem to come through when written and not as funny as I thought in my own mind. I consider myself to be an easy going, polite, nice, and mostly respectful of people. However, I definitely hold my own and speak my mind when needed. I am a partner at a very big Worker's Compensation defense firm in lost Angeles, and I love my job. I love my job because I believe in what I do. If you are happy with your job, then that is a big plus. I took up sailing for about 2 years ago and I sale out of Marina Del Rey. Let me know if you do not get Motion sickness from the boat. With relationships I believe in open communication with a little give and take by all. I have learned that if people are not open with each other or express their thoughts, it turns into a bad sitcom with alot of questions, misunderstandings and confusion. Just say what you want or what you want to do. You should be down to earth and interested in more than just dancing every night. I enjoy happy hour on occasion, shooting pool, hiking, roller blading, riding my mountain bike and watching sports. I also prefer good conversation and a variety of events such as concerts, sporting events, local events such as October fest and the annual auto show. I moved back to Los Angeles in May 2010 after spending 5 years in Dallas TX helping with the family car lot, but I missed the weather, beach, mountains and even the desert. ( I did not miss the traffic) I want to explore all that LA has to offer with a good companion.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

Just 2 cats because I don't want them to be alone and they can take care of themselves in pairs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the beach and want to work on my surfing skills ( They are sub par). Love the mountains during the winter for skiing as well. Usually when I travel it is to Vegas and Dallas for family.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Favorite shows are Modern family, celebrity apprentice, Sunny in Philly, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory. Love new cars and new gadgets. I like to read James Patterson, John Grishim and sci fi. Enjoy local sports and the Cowboys.

For fun

I enjoy blading, sci-fi books and movies regardless of how cheesy. Gotta go see the Lakers, Clippers, kings and Dodgers a few times a year. I like checking out the Coast, local mountains and hiking through safe trails.

Last read

The last series I read was the diablo series. Currently, I am getting caught up on Astronomy magazine. I read all day at work, so it is difficult to actually read once I arrive at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a workers compensation defense attorney in van nuys. Been with the firm for over 3 yrs. I used to represent car dealerships in Dallas, but moved back herefor more excitement and sun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God and I do attend church on Easter.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Juris Doctor degree in Law