
lritchie85

29 year old woman | Fridley, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-34 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Does Anyone Beside ME Ever Actually Read These Profiles????

In her own words

Well, here are some random facts about me and what I'm looking for in a partner: 1. I was born and raised by 2 teacher parents in a small town in western Wisconsin, and have one younger brother who is currently in college. I love them to death, but sometime they drive me nuts. 2. Graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire with a BA in Communications & Psychology. Hope to start at the U of M soon for a graduate degree in counseling. 3. I like funny, sarcastic people. 4. I do not drink alcohol and don't like to hang out with people that do. 5. Love to dress up and go out to eat, and am equally as happy to stay home in sweats and a T-shirt, eat pizza, and watch Law &; Order SVU, or Frasier reruns. 6. I love animals like crazy. I have a big, hairy cat that I found as a kitten in a dumpster my first year of college. He loves to ride in the car. I also love dogs. 7. I enjoy reading, traveling, being outdoors, (especially in the spring and summer), kayaking, road trips, flea markets, taking walks, cooking and having someone cook for ME, playing guitar,music, and.........(drumroll)............SHOPPING! 8. Although I'm not a bible thumper, I'm very involved in my church and it would be awesome to find someone who would enjoy doing that with me as well. I recently returned from a missions trip to Haiti, and volunteer regularly for Feed My Starving Children. 9. I am a neatnik and messy people make me crabby when I have to clean up after them. 10.Love to decorate and make thinks look nice; am excited to someday have a home of my own to care for and projects to get involved in. 11. Am looking forward to becoming a mom. There is plenty more to my story, as I'm sure there is to yours. Anxious to find out what it's all about. 12. Yes, I am an avid Green Bay Packer Fan, but have sadly resigned myself to the fact that I will probably never hold the title of "Mrs. Aaron Rodgers.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

i have a cat, but I also love dogs! So, if you're a HUGE animal lover, it is a definite plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many states and recently returned from a missions trip to Haiti. I love the beach and would love to visit the Bahamas some day. Also love the mountains of Colorado.

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

My cat, extremely supportive family and friends, basically everything from the last two entries! :) Going up to our family lake cabin and kayaking, sitting around the bonfire and makiing smores. The Green Bay Packers!!

For fun

I'm really up for almost anything. I love going for walks, road trips, or mostly anything outside, trying new restaurants, cooking, kayaking, reading, board games, cards, playing guitar, etc.

Last read

I love reading and always have at least two options on my nightstand. "Sun Stand Still", "SVCC Proverb a Day." "Battlefield of the Mind."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an office manager for a company in Minnetonka and will be starting second semester at the U of M to work on my graduate degree in counseling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communications and Psychology from UW-Eau Claire.