
SFKLA

46 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 52-63 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The time is right!

In her own words

ME: Back in NYC after a bit of bouncing around (SF/NYC/London/Africa). I’m happy, healthy and enjoying putting down roots in New York and achieving a bit of work/life balance for the first time in a few years. This is truly a great time in my life and it could only be enhanced by having someone special to share it all with. In the most simple terms, I'm a smart, kind, very down to earth and drama-free woman. I'm equal parts high-brow/low-brow - from the theatre to a dive bar - I'm just as happy watching football as I am at a Christie's auction. I'm looking for a companion, with an eye toward something long-term and deeply meaningful. I welcome children if you have them. See ‘for fun’ and ‘favorite things’ to learn more about what makes me tick. YOU: You're pretty damn smart! You have a big heart. You've been around the block a few times. You're generally happy with the path you've chosen and you're able to deal with and learn from the curve balls that life throws you. Loving, self-possessed and compassionate are words that resonate with you. A bit goofy and dorky work too. You have a great sense of humor and make me laugh. I don’t have any preferences when it comes to your social/recreational interests. I think some lifestyle overlap is important, but don’t think long-term compatibility has anything to do with whether we both like sushi and Anderson Valley Pinot Noir. If any of this strikes a chord with you – by all means say “hello”! (no winks please)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

i'll show you mine if you show me yours...

Favorite things

espresso before 9am - anything cashmere - thoughtful conversation - the first 7 minutes of The Daily Show - brunch - chet baker - billecart champagne - NYC! - good design - the country/beach - flights where the seat next to mine is empty...ahhh!

For fun

connecting with friends (dinner/drinks/brunch, etc.) - hiking - yoga - putzing around the neighborhood - cultural events (theatre, lectures, music) - looking at real estate - day trips out of the city...

Last read

daily = WSJ/NYT-- books are mostly non-fiction, but i do love the way coetzee and delillo put words together



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I practice respect for self and others
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral