Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

camz64

50 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let The Journey Begin!

In her own words

Here’s the tricky part…confident, stable, fun loving, energetic, a great open/ honest communicator, intelligent, diverse, low maintenance, affectionate, giving and kind. Outgoing personality definitely! I am secure in all aspects of my life and comfortable with whom I am. Just missing that special someone to share it with. I enjoy the little things especially within a relationship. I am a modern woman looking for those old fashion qualities; A "Gentleman" that will complement my life. I am not a party girl and I opt out of the bar scene, love a good night out especially to grab a live band somewhere, but I also enjoy quiet times. Looking for someone with balance and a sense of stability with some direction in their life. I can be flexible, but structure tends to work best for me. I am very optimistic ...Life is what you make of it, and my glass is always half full! In my opinion, relationships are built at all levels and they take time. A solid foundation is my desire. I truly want to take the time to get to know someone first and find someone willing to do the same, then see where it takes us. Please don’t confuse this approach with a not interested. You will never be left with pondering thoughts about where We stand. If uncertain just ask, you will never be able to doubt my integrity. In search of “one” gentleman, not in search of multiple dates. If you are truly interested please just send me an email. I am certainly easy to communicate with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I'm an animal lover!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, Florida, Islands, Tenessee, warmer climates...but then again, anywhere can become a favorite depending on the person you're with!

College

University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, friends and family. Not a big TV watcher, but always up for a great movie. Anything goes with food, but I try to keep some nutritional value in mind. 80's music..classic rock..But any type of live music is also a favorite.

For fun

poolside, home improvements, anything outdoors, swimming, dinner with friends, adventures with my son, fishing, movies, quiet evenings at home, weekend getaways to a beach (or even a cabin) are at the top of the list as the opportunities provide!

Last read

Excessive reading involved in my career, so leisure reading is rare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Very rewarding...Willing to provide details outside of posting it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very respectful to others beliefs and spiritual backgrounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral