
Last_hello25

27 year old man | Cicero, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
It is all about respect!

In his own words

I enjoy anything fun and exciting. I like riding off into the sunset in my car or on my bike. Ill try anything once. I'm not shy, I like to talk. I'm a physical person, I like a woman who isnt scared to touch me, and does it without any reason besides she likes me. (I'm not talking about sex) I mean the little things like grab my hand to hold, or put her hand on my leg when we are sitting side by side. Yes, I am a man in uniform, and I am also shop manager at a tattoo parlor. I love the way getting tattoo's feel. Good pain! I love what I do. I keep really weird hours, so I'm looking for a woman who isn't going to get mad when I text her or call her at 3am just to tell her I'm thinking about her... I'm not scared to show my emotions to the right woman, but I will have to REALLY like you first.I have traveled across several countries and I love people. I am looking to meet you!! I have great friends who are there through everything with me. I have a 2 year old daughter who rocks my world, and I love her with all that I have, she doesn't meet just anyone :) If you aren't ok with that, then I don't want a person like you in my life anyways. :)I still buy my Momma flowers, I'm not a "mommas boy" but I understand women are to be treated with gentle care and the highest respect. And I know all of that because of her! Believe it or not, I am a texting addict. I can't stop! But I am not scared to make a phone call when it is warranted. I love all music. I am VERY eclectic, and can find something I like in every genre. Hobbies: Working on cars, video games, mudding, camping, hanging out with friends doing absolutely nothing, going to the casino, traveling, driving around aimlessly, sports.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference