Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

inspiration2700

34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, Intelligent, looking for someone to join my team!! Wanted: Mentally strong man to walk off into the sunset with

In her own words

If you own a pink, purple, or hot pink shirt, are confident, funny, intelligent, in excellent shape, respect and love God then most likely your the man for me! Oh and you must be strong---mentally and have endurance to stay the course. No faint of heart men please. I am looking for a strong friendship leading towards marriage-- essentially I'm looking for that buddy who's my best friend who wants to explore life with me. I'm looking for someone I'm crazy about, and the more I get to know him, the more painful it is to be apart from him. Someone who can come along side me and meet me where I am. Someone to share and make dreams come true with. I love taking care of people and desire a man to love and shower with affection and build a home and family with. My poor dog gets mauled! Haha I'm sure he doesn't mind. MAN WANTED:::Calm, Collected, Stable, easy going-yet passionate, artistic, goofy, is a free thinker. Having a big heart for the less fortunate and being compassionate is a must. I am a major nerd, and I am looking for an attractive nerd who can hold his own. Having him be active and into health would also be great, clean eating is a big part of my life, so it would be great to find someone who values that as well. I'm looking for someone that is in sync with my world-views and moral values and shares compatible views on family and parenting. I am looking for that strong man with intense character and a witty sense of humour that can hold his own and is not intimidated by life's struggles, hardships or my feisty bold personality. Someone who can laugh with me, and is not judgmental or afraid of the fact that I have a child. Open to Alternative Medicine, after all it's my passion and calling in life!! If you've read all this way....I'm impressed. I love life, love adventure, I love God, I love helping people open up their minds. Lets go explore together and walk off into the sunset! I know your out there.....I'm waiting Disclaimer: No liberal/democrats please or if Jesus isn't your home-boy same applies

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Cyrus The Great

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

French Riviera (Beaulieu Sur Mer, Cannes, Nice), California (Palm Springs, San Diego) Quebec Canada (Trois-Rivieres, Montreal) My least favorite spot...Croatia....due to the CIA mistaken identify/ hence the KGB/ Mafia chasing us for 2 days

Favorite things

EATING......ALL food is great food! I will try anything however I do love French cuisine... I don't watch TV and have no idea what movies are currently out or what shows are on so movies are always fun.

For fun

I am really into Crossfit and dancing....Salsa, Bachata, anthing dance related. I am VERY spontaneous and will try anything. I love adventure and I love love love to travel

Last read

I am currently reading "A Revolutionary Way of Thinking" by Dr. Charles Krebs- a book documenting the fascinating history and theory behind Kinesiology.... Yep I told you I am a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love Jesus:)
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral