Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bubblesny13

39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 in New York, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, tomorrow is never promise.

In her own words

I'm a young women who enjoys life to the fullest. I'm a woman of strong character but I have a very sensitive side. I enjoy trying new things it helps me to be well rounded. I enjoy my line of work which is helping ppl. I plan to excel in everything I do. I'm very loyal to my firends and family. I come from a West Indian back ground so I enjoy cooking. How would my friends describe me? I've been told I'm very funny and always honest and I can most times anticipate things happen. This is according to my friends. I guess that's why they come to me for advice. The guy I would like by my side should love kids bc I have a daughter, assertive but not mean, loves to COMMUNICATE, I can't say it enough that communication is very important in any relationship. Romance is a plus, spontaneous, and adventurous. I would enjoy the man who brings out the best in me, and he can teach, we learn things from each other everyday. I love to stand by my man, I can be very supportive and I listen well. Sometime ppl just want you to listen and say nothing everything doesn't always call for a responses. I may sound old fashion when I say this, but I just want to be courted. If your interested drop me a line.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a very social person so, I can't really say I have a favorite hot besides being home looking at a great movie cozy on my sofa . I can't make anyplace my favorite hot spot with great company lol. But I enjoy trying new thing for the experience.

College

John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

my color is red, I enjoy eating ice cream. when it's raining I enjoy looking at old black/white movies and drinking a glass of wine. I love to shop at Saks and the Gap. my favorite tv show is Grimm, and Scandal, Game of thrones and shameless.

For fun

In my spear time I enjoy going to the movies, going to the museum, playing pool even though I'm not that great at it. it"s the ability to socialize with people and getting to know them on a different level. And I love all kinds of music.

Last read

The last book I read was Fatal voyage and the latest Essence magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work for the Departmetn of housing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
family is from Trinidad and Tobago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I will tell you at another time.