Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hopefulheart36

37 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking forward to new adventures and beginnings in the New Year.... Could this include you?

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to read my profile! About me, Cliff's Notes version (what I AM): Loyal and trustworthy Self-less and caring Free-spirited and fun Love to laugh and smile Independent and secure Humble, with strong morals Educated and talented Classic optimistic Outgoing and spontaneous Hopeless romantic Young-at-heart Athletic While I like to plan for the future, I enjoy living in the moment. About me (what I am NOT): Selfish Rude Condescending Needy Clingy Insecure Dishonest Aggressive I am a drama-free woman that enjoys life. As much as I enjoy adventure, I also enjoy tranquility. It's important to have balance in life, so after a whirlwind week of going, going, and going.... it's nice to sit back, relax and unwind. I like to attend sporting events, concerts, comedy clubs, watching movies, hiking, taking long walks in the park, discovering new places, or simply hanging out. I'm not materialistic or a high-maintenance woman. I like being comfortable in jeans and tees, yet I enjoy getting all dressed up for a night on the town. I am a proud mother to my amazing kiddos. While they are definitely a high priority in my life, they support me 100% in finding a partner and encourage me to do so, which is why I decided to give Match.com another try. What am I looking for? Honesty. Loyalty. Respect. Security with oneself. Friendship. Romance. Humor. I’d like to find someone as passionate as I am for life's many adventures. You don’t have to be highly educated, just highly skilled in a stable occupation. Cheaters, woman beaters, free-loaders, manipulators please move on. You must love kids, pets and spontaneity. If you like what you have seen and read so far, please drop me a message. I will do my best to respond within a reasonable time... If you haven't heard back from me recently, please don't take it personally. I only had the standard membership and was unable to reply.Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently moved back to Colorado after living in California for over 16 years... So I'm looking forward to experiencing new places in the Denver-Metro area!

College

California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Family and friends, good food, great company, surprises, summer rains, music, dancing, warm-fuzzy hugs :-)

For fun

Just about anything!

Last read

Reading/studying three books related to business management to further my career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference