Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

swhits

28 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's skip the winking and just meet for coffee! :-)

In her own words

Hi there! My name is Sarah. I'm a middle school language arts teacher in NJ, and I love what I do! I'm super passionate about languages, travel, and service, and am always seeking opportunities to combine these passions. I love to read and travel and laugh, and I'm generally an optimist. I think good conversation skills are hugely important, along with kindness and a sense of humor. My family is very dear to me. My parents are an awesome example of a loving marriage, and my siblings are also three of my best friends. I am also interested in finding someone who wants to grow together in faith. I've been told that I am the real life version of Leslie Knope, of "Parks and Recreation," the best television show ever. Are you my Ben Wyatt?!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I'm really not an animal lover, so when someone's profile says that I have to love dogs, I worry. I do have a soft spot in my heart for elephants, if that counts...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Adirondack mountains, but I'm pretty much a fan of traveling anywhere!

College

Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

Snail mail, great books, farmers markets, Thanksgiving, fall, volunteering, scones, picnics, city exploration, waffles...

For fun

As long as I'm with wonderful people, I'll have fun most anywhere! I love to read, cook/bake, make music, sing, and travel!

Last read

I'm in the middle of a bunch of books! The one currently on my nightstand is The Awakening of Miss Prim.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle school language arts, and it is all sorts of fun!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who is actively seeking to grow in faith along with me. If you're up for some service-based world travel, all the better!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelors degree is in English Literature and Spanish, and my master's degree is in Higher Education. If I could, I'd be a perpetual student!