Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kindy126

33 year old woman | Exton, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good Friends, Good Books and Sleepy Conscience: this is the ideal life." Mark Twain

In her own words

There is no way I can sum myself up right here. At the very least I am a student, deep thinker, comedy lover and member of Colbert Nation. I think of myself as a writer and hope to make that a profession someday. Meanwhile, I am studying great writing of the past. In my life, I have moved around alot and tried many different jobs and lifestyles. I am currently in grad school- working on an MBA with concentration in marketing. I would like to be married and have a child in about three years. Basically, I think the world is a crazy place. I want to have someone who I can turn to and say, "Did you see that too? Is this really happening? What was that guy thinking?" I am looking for a partner who would enjoy discussing those things and who not mind if we never reach an answer. I would like someone who is confident in who they are and their value system, yet open to new ideas; someone with critical thinking skills, logic and reason, balanced with a sarcastic humor; someone who will be an excellent parent and my best friend. Too much? Some quotes I like: -"What is Freedom of Expression? Without the Freedom to Offend, it ceases to exist." Salman Rushdie -"I don't even have a sneeze guard. I am less protected than lettuce at a salad bar!" Stephen Colbert -"Sanity and Happiness are an impossible combination." Mark Twain -"To be an author means you get to decide everything." Richard Ford

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Cats are outstanding!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Wellington Square Book Shop

Favorite things

Books Any historical fiction, such as "Steamboat Gothic"; Classics and Quote books. TV-- SIMPSONS, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Dr. Katz, Colbert Report, Daily Show,Parks and Rec, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Movies- Comedy

For fun

I would love to have someone to go to museums with... or plays, stand-up comedy, minigolf, the beach, historical sites, or just try something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I do some freelance editing and advertising. I hope to do that full time in the future. I plan to write books someday as well. If I have a child, I would prefer not to work until he starts school.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
"I would like to believe in god.......but I have thoughts." -Lewis Black
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree