
Mixed_Breed99

40 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick Me! I'm fully house-broken

In his own words

This is the part where I am suppose to blow my own horns and tell you what a great man I am by listing a bunch of flowery adjectives. Sure, I could do that, but why? As the saying goes, “words are cheap, but actions speak louder than words.” Besides haven’t you read this about 100 times already in other profiles? So, why bother, why not start with the bad stuff first-– I am bold, decisive, opinionated, assertive, selective, blunt, and confident, but definitely NOT cocky! So what am I looking for in an ideal woman? Awesome! This is the part where I get creative and describe my ideal dream woman. I hope you’re ready because I am. She should be a brunette, tall, strong, fit and always wear a tight leather outfit. No. No. Wait. That sounds like- Xena: Warrior Princess. Okay how about this? She should be short, stocky and have a flat head. No! That’s not it either. (SIGHS)....Hmmm...... This is getting to be much harder than I first thought. Okay, I think I finally got it now. She should be intelligent, different from learned, if you understand what I mean- Kewl. Be able to truthfully describe her personality as either: funny, sassy, feisty or fiery. All fit brunettes are off course welcome, and you know why, as I don't usually get along with fake or pretentious women. I want someone to be passionate about something, even if it's as mundane as your favorite type of boba, yeah... it's an Asian thing. Okay, now the drum roll…… about moi, I’m a down to earth goof-ball with great morals coupled with good humor. I graduated from CAL Berkeley with a Philosophy, Logic and Psychology degree and hold many professional licenses in the financial field. I also went to Stanford law school, but found law to be dry and uninteresting. I trade derivative for a living, and teach the LSAT as a hobby to pre-law students. If you know what I am referring to, Kudos to you, if not, No Biggy. There are more important things in life than derivatives and the LSAT. (Like a meaningful relationship with a significant other.) I have a passion for the LSAT and having been teaching it for more than 10 yrs. I am very fortunate to have great life and would like to share that with someone special, BUT only if she meets my four strict criteria listed above. Okay, if you made it this far with my dry humor and without the impetus to click NEXXXXT. Then you're in for a treat. Drop me a line and say hi, and if you're gonna put a hook on it please make sure the bait's tantalizing....

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I have three very gentle and sweet Doberman Pinscher.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I listen to everything - rock, pop,alternative, etc. My iTunes is a smorgasbord of music. I love Jeopardy, documentaries, and even some lame reality TV (go ahead and judge, I understand). I'll watch just about anything that people deem sub-par.

For fun

I'm into bodybuilding, mixed martial arts, and working out. I am also somewhat of a nutrition and health nut. Just finished reading: Good Calorie, Bad Calories by Gary Taubes, this book will blow your mind. He is Copernicus to the AMA and AHA.

Last read

I am a voracious reader, my Kindle goes with me everywhere, I'm currently working on The Big Short: Inside the Doomsday Machine… My newspaper of choice is investor business daily and Wall-street journal. I'm always up for a good suggestion..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I think derivatives are the last frontier of Wall Street. The last place where you can make a penny.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Chinese
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CAL Berkeley and Stanford