
camel215

35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like you, you have balls... I like... balls.

In her own words

I'm a small but spunky little lass with tons of personality and a serious passion for music. Not only was it a part of my career for a while, but it goes back generations in my family. I love anything with soul and anything I can sing to, but am open to all genres... ok, almost all. the following artists invoke feelings of warmth and increase laugh lines: Joni Mitchell, Pharcyde, Ryan Adams, Gossip (early stuff), CSN, Jonatha Brooke, Led Zep, Brand New Heavies, Otis Redding, Sam Cooke, Glen Hansard, The National, Sharon Jones, Sufjan Stevens, Elizabeth and the Catapult, Dawes.... feel free to suggest likewise. I might be 35, but I often get mistaken for a college coed, sometimes a teen. I'm James Franco's social media consultant. Things I dig - NPR, Buzzfeed, Mint Juleps, flea markets, golf ranges, parallel parking, snow shoeing, trampolines, stinky cheese, lunging, doing The Carlton dance, collecting socks. Dream gig: to front a Rolling Stones cover band and be able to fit into the exact size skinny jeans Mick did at 25. Or, re-create the early 90's urban dance era (La Bouche, Cee Cee Peniston, Deee Lite). Or own a summer camp (getting closer to this one). Whichever happens first. I grew up in LA, went to U of Oregon, lived in Boston, NYC and SF. I'm pretty smart, fast on my toes(running from the balls of your feet is difficult), witty(no examples on this page) and am told I'm quite the comedian(as you can tell?!). It's probably just to over compensate for my shortness in height. I'm independent and ambitious, loyal and sweet, flirty but dorky just looking for someone to fit in the puzzle piece. I can be found talking about music, pop culture, movies, college football, politics, the many uses of mayonaisse, weather, my fear of birds and distaste for Boston. If you enjoy quirky wit with an unusual affinity for animated gifs, dog stalking, karaoke jaunting, hiking, spinning, trampilates (no not slutty pilates) and aimless walking, I'm your chick.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Family has always had dogs. Currently, a Mini Golden Doodle. In SF, I volunteered for a shelter and found dogs new homes.

Favorite hot spots

NYC: Prospect Park, Shake Shack, The F train, Union Sq dog park, Donut Plant, the gym locker room, bed bug free hotels, The Living Room, my own living room... LA: Just moved back and need some new fave places. Any goat establishments?

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

dogs playing with other dogs, singing around the piano with my family, driving to the beach, jumping jacks, shooing birds away, pretending I know where places are, college football, karaoke, farmer's markets, chocolate, stretching, the thug life...

For fun

Like I said before, music is my thang. So, playing my keyboard, Karaoke, seeing live music, talking about music. But I also love being active and doing things outside. Hiking, walking, playing with doggies, skipping, jumping, galloping, cantoring...

Last read

Newsweek in print, Sedaris, Kingsolver, nothing Oprah suggests



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Marketing/Sales - spent many years working for a famous Jazz Record Label. Now I'm reinventing myself and focusing on non profits centered around youth. Currently a Youth Advisor and will be a Camp Director this summer for a "fat camp" for kids.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Jewish but not religious, just cultural and occasionally neurotic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Advertising, Minored in Music