
believe619

41 year old woman | Ruston, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 40 miles of Tacoma, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's Connect and Explore!

In her own words

I am smart, sweet, sassy, hilarious, and love to have fun. I am loyal and trustworthy and some might say too honest! Passion and affection are important to me; so is being independent and making a connection. As I seek to find someone to explore our surroundings, I am fully aware of this difficult and sometimes popularity contest that we call internet dating:). I have done many crazy things in my life --such as: climbed the Great Wall, swam unknowingly with a hammerhead shark, eaten scorpion and drank snake's blood, as well as came too close to a running herd in Africa....yet, all that be it fun and crazy does not compare to the jungle of reading hundreds of profiles trying to find that one connection! I would like to make a connection where we have some similar interests as well as where we can learn from one another. I would love to explore our surroundings together and have fun doing it. And as much as we like to get out and explore...we are also happy chatting over coffee on a Sunday morning or cuddling up on the couch for a movie. We balance our time together knowing we each have all the things that come with life ---work, grocery shopping, and laundry---and want to make the best of moments! I enjoy life and believe that each day is a new beginning! I hate drama and rely on my patience and wit when I need to. I believe everyone should be treated fairly and kind ---especially children, the elderly, and those who may not have it as easy as you and me. I believe in great communication and not talking just to hear myself....although I am a fan of my singing in the car! I believe if there is no passion, intimacy, and affection in a relationship than why bother! Looking forward to exploring with you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat who thinks she is Queen and recently just got a new puppy who is the cutest menace to society!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

You can always find me at Starbucks.

Favorite things

Donuts and MMs; 80's music; a nice nap on the weekends; weekend getaways; a nice sunny day to play; flip-flops; iced tea; sushi; positive attitudes; vacations; fresh flowers; laughing; pedicures; massages; kissing; holding hands

For fun

Get out and explore; Snuggle on the couch; catch a live show or musical at the theatre; try out my bike; grab a drink at starbucks; travel; bocci ball; catch the rainiers baseball game; watch my son's sports activities; cross off items on bucket list

Last read

does the manaual for my lawn sprinklers count?? And I still can't figure out those dang sprinklers!!! Maybe I should go read that Manual again...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Seattle and enjoy my job. It keeps me busy and challenged.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in OC, California. I re-located to Tacoma when I was 18 and besides a few living stints overseas (Germany & Switzerland) I call Tacoma my home. Although I do miss the beaches of OC and the ease of public transportation of overseas
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that whoever or whatever you believe in is right---we all should believe in something or someone and not fault others if it is different from yours.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference