Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

josephleonard14

27 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-35 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artistic, romantic, i will drive us up to the moon in my flying car to enjoy fine wine and great company

In his own words

I am a 25 year old male, I went to art school in Laguna Beach and majored in drawing and painting. I spent many years studying observation very seriously. I ended up getting into hotels after college because the art market wasn't as good as I had hoped it would be in 2009. However I still paint often for fun and hope one day to be a full time artist of some kind. I grew up playing music learning the irish fiddle from a young age. later on I became more interested in guitar. I enjoy reading good books but usually spend my time these days just reading about current events. I love movies, every kind from really great to horrible. I don't even own a TV but I still find time to watch family guy on the internet from time to time. I think I am interested in finding someone else that just wants a little bit more out of life. It would be great to get into a discussion about what you love as much as what you are scared of. I live in Orange County but it is getting harder and harder to meet people here as I get older. It would be great to talk to someone who has a good intellect and great desire to just go out find things to do that make life exciting again. But all this makes me sound like a really serious person, I like to have fun and love to laugh. I like going out and drinking and just letting everything go. If there is anything I can guarantee is I can have a great time if I put my mind to it.

His interests

Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time just going out in the local bars and restaurants on my free time. Hennesys bar and tavern is down the street, and freds can be fun which a mexican bar and grill.

Favorite things

I like drinking in the rain, playing guitar and singing while making up words as i go. I like spending time going out to find fun things to do. I enjoy drawing and painting. I like going into starbucks in the morning and knowing everyone

Last read

I recently read a lot of Time magazine, keeps me up to date. But I enjoy reading a lot of the great authors. Herman hesse, JD Salanger, Aldous Huxley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral