
Heres2tfuture

45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello it's time

In his own words

Thank you for taking an interest in my page. I think its truly difficult to understand a person by a profile and some photos; people have to many nuances and complexities to be captured online. The whole picture is important: chemistry, a person's voice, the way they see themselves and fit into their surroundings. I would like to share a bit about myself here, and if you feel any interest , we should grab a coffee or glass of wine to meet each other. What can it hurt? After all, email and texts only get you so far so let's challenge ourselves...Who knows, even if we're not right for each other, we may have an interesting conversation,but if we never meet, chances are we'll never know what could have been. Although I've been a workaholic at times, in recent years I've established a great work/life balance. I've enjoyed many successes personally and professionally, and I'm up for just about anything. I'm driven and relish the opportunity to be creative in my work and personal life. I have a passion for architecture and design. I'm confident, but I don't believe myself to be arrogant. I treat the door-man the same as the CEO. I could be considered old fashioned in that I hold doors open; try to say please, hello, thank you, and you're welcome often; and believe that a man should provide his girlfriend/wife a secure environment filled with honor, love and loyalty. I'm adventurous , So much so I've solo trip on motorcycle though Europe a couple time , traveling alone not for everyone, but it was available and had to be done i enjoy being goofy at times. I've been known to take a trip at the drop of a hat if my traveling companion is up for it. Some of my favorite destinations:, Aspen or vail for ski trips , Italy, Greece, the South of France, and Spain. So where new for sure ....I haven't been to South America or Africa yet, but would love to go. I'm physically fit and extremely active. I work out often; biking, swimming, running, and I just started practicing Yoga. I just finished the Chicago Tri for my third time, improved my time by 3 minutes! I don't mind watching sports, but I wouldn't call my self a sports fanatic. I can do without the TV most often, and am looking for someone to share in conversations and experience life. I'm looking for someone who is ready for a serious and meaningful relationship. I like to go out but am looking for someone who can enjoy a good time without consuming too much alcohol. I believe beauty is more than skin deep, and so I'm looking for someone with a great soul. Well, if you think you are up for a conversation or to meet, send me an email or wink! Ask for my number so we can talk--I know its becoming a lost art, but I'm getting tired of texting conversations. A text can make your day, but the depth a conversation provides is so much better. Trading "LOLs" can never match sharing a genuine laugh. It would be refreshing to meet a person who make time for others not only friends but for people who are in need of assistants . I really turned off by people who don't wish to improve this world and make a difference. For thoughts of you that do make a efforts :) If all this sounds like a good match for you, I'd love to hear from you. In either case, good luck in finding what you are looking for! Thank you. Ps my photos are within two years...what are some people thinking about showing 10 year old photos , that is crazy

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Monte Carlo , Madrid, Barcelona, Rome of course the more history the better! Rocky Mountains. I love the rolling fork area- otherwise know as Apen Co. Great Lakes in the summer

Favorite things

Meeting interesting people and great food, Restoring old buildings to their glory , sunny days ..always looking for the right weather or place to be , yes this mean I have been know to jump on a plane because the extended forecast is Gray for a week

For fun

Ski, snowboard, motorcycles, mountain biking, triathlons, race cars and trucks, Broadway shows, art galleries, history lessons of anykind , I watch some sports but prefer playing to being a bystander.

Last read

NYT , Tom Clancy, CNG transportation vehicles tech info. I just started reading Steve Jobs biography, and wow: what a crazy life so far!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have enjoyed a very successful career and take pride in what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral