
Thriving333

35 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The quality of what you see in the world is merely a reflection of yourself. So why not choose to thrive with passion?

In her own words

My sanctuary is in nature... doing anything spontaneous, ridiculously fun, immersed in the elements. When I'm not there, a city life of music, culture, diversity, performing arts, intriguing conversation, dancing, dining, or simply relaxing and delighting keeps me quite engaged. Playing the edge is essential... I'll try anything at least three times. Passionate about life with a nomadic spirit, I thrive on inspiring and being inspired. Having traveled the world and engaged in culture, life's unexpected twists and turns come easily to me. All the world's a playground, and we're all merely children. My days are diverse - you'll find me striving for excellence, enjoying a sunrise, running a mountain trail, road cycling, dancing salsa or hip hop, doing yoga, tai chi, or simply chillin'... everything done most always with a smile. My family is my constant inspiration and I roll with the rhythms of life through music and connection to nature. Be it an evening of Latin tapas or sushi, a concert, a good book on a winter day, a cozy evening by the fire, or a rowdy tailgate party...I can easily rock an entire silent day solo or be with a group of friends for days on end - especially when snowboarding in the mountains or road tripping to some random and exciting destination :). If I'm laughing, it's a good thing. I hate to let a day pass without humor. As for relationships and where you come into the picture... Well, I am simply looking for someone intriguing, intelligent, honest and has a stellar sense of humor. Distance doesn't bother me until it becomes an issue. Time will tell. Kids? I'd rather have some of my own with that special someone, but I'm not opposed if you have any. Who you are and who I am will ideally compliment each other. Interdependent, passionate, considerate, and respectful. Did I mention laughing is a prerequisite? We keep it real, no BS, transparency, integrity, compassion, patience, lightness, fun, freedom, communication. Yep, like real legit adult communication. Boom.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Recently, I've been wanting a snake... not a fan of cats.

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains. Hip-Hop or Salsa clubs. Near a running river. A Cirque du Soleil show. The Wilderness. The City. Far Away Places. Home.

Favorite things

Soulful music, sushi, a good sweat from dancing, feeling amazing after a massage, wine that melts over your palate, a stellar margarita, the scent of jasmine, a silent meditation in the trees, a wicked sunset, cuddling, tenderness, life itself.

For fun

Anything outside, anything daring. I play the edge, dance like nobody's (and everybody's) watching...

Last read

Oh I've got about 5 reads going now... Women Who Run With Wolves, The Power of Full Engagement, The Power of Habit, Into the Castle, Untethered Soul, Cosmo, Nat Geo Magazines, and the other is a secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Global Citizen - got a few drops of multi-cultural blood ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference