

39 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i'm trying to snowboard as much as i can this...

In his own words

i'm trying to snowboard as much as i can this winter and got myself a 7mm wetsuit to continue surfing thru the winter as i hear thats what folks do out here to get decent waves. .thinking about going to Costa Rica this winter so i don't have to wear that wetsuit or Hokaido for some fresh pow! i have a 13 year old boxer i've had since he was 6 weeks and he's moved from HK, to LA, to Barcelona , Seoul and now NYC with me... 13years but he thinks he's 13 months... the kid is funny..he got jokes! i'm thinking about starting a food (blog?)website? since it seems my opinion about F&B seems to have a lot weight with friends and a spot in mind? Just tried "Resto" on 29th for the first time and they have a bomb "butchers burger" which was. . . .well you have to try it! it's incredible! never expected such a simplified burger could be so memorable. . . literally beef, buns, white cheddar and homemade thousand island and nothing else.. it was like a gourmet bigmac! if you love coffee like i . . .please don't drink starbucks... invest in a grinder and an espresso machine and try CoffeeOfGrace which supports fair trade and helps micro farmers with direct access to market. i guarantee you won't be disappointed! those beans are amazzzing! moved here not too long ago but i don't think i'll ever get tired of exploring the new and old of this city. . .there just seems to be hidden cultural gems all over. i'm into jazz, reggae, classical and 80's/90's hiphop...well..really into all music but reaaaally into the live jazz and classical the city has to offer right now. any suggestions on good eats and comfortable dining and nice spots to hear live music would be greatly appreciated! Quick question: I have a buddy who is a comedian and he did a stand up bit about online dating and the things women look for in men and he alluded to how It seems there are a lot of women who are requiring guys to be "at least 6 ft", or "any shorter than 6ft need not reply" or "tell guys only" etc... then he went on to pose the question, "if it's ok for women to require a physical trait that we really have no control over, is ok for guys to request they only communicate with women who have at least a C Cup or big breasts?" He had the place rolling! ...but if you think about it, Is it really that different? just asking...just curious what you think. lol Seems to be a provocative question

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a puppy named munky

Political views


Favorite hot spots

los angeles, new york, barcelona, seoul, hong kong, taipei, shanghai, dubai, macao


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

right now, this crisp cool weather .. makes me feel alive

For fun

explore the city: everything food music art culture

Last read

confessions of an economic hitman, the creature from jekyll island: a second look at the federal reserve



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
so much
Languages: English, Korean English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree