
kaser54

30 year old woman | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
All you guys out there in grey with the dark grey background look exactly alike! Show me some diversity.... upload a picture!

In her own words

I came looking to find something that I'm pretty sure doesn't exist. I will not be renewing my subscription here either. I spent nearly 7 years in the USN before moving here to go to culinary school. I am a career changer, I worked in cryptology in the Navy. I have two awesome kids. My daughter is 3 and my son is 4. I don't go to many bars, and when I do it's just to shoot pool with friends. Needless to say that's not where I go to meet new people! Not sure what I am looking for exactly. I've never been married, if you have questions, ask! I do want to get married eventually and I never want to go through a divorce. I do not believe in cheating!! I like hunting and fishing, it would be ideal to meet a guy who enjoys doing the same! I like college football, go Dawgs! Pretty much, you name it, I can do it. I'm a strong minded person who loves to do whatever I set my mind to. I like drag strip racing, not a fan of Nascar. I know a bit on cars/trucks and can work on them myself (most of the time!) I enjoy horseback riding, golf, running, swimming.... the list goes on! So if you think you and I would get along well and are cool with meeting someone with no expectations then perhaps I'm the girl for you! I work a lot and usually only have free time during the earlier part of the day throughout the week. Otherwise on the weekend, it would have to be late, being a sous chef calls for long hours. Oh yes... music and movies, I like most all types of music except for bluegrass. I have been on a mainly country kick for awhile now. I do enjoy some rock, hip hop and 80's. Then again I also enjoy Frank Sinatra... well rounded in the music department. I'm usually up for any type of movie as long as it's not something like Saw. For scary movies, I like more of the paranormal genres... not the cut you up into pieces types! LOL I am a Leo and when getting to know you I will ask your birthday or at least what your sign is.... always interesting to me. Very curious by nature so I tend to ask a lot of questions after warming up to someone (yes, a tad bit shy at first) That's all I got for now! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The greenway for running, any old back road, nicely wooded areas for hunting.... I have seen several places around the world and enjoy traveling. Still haven't been to Paris, that's on the list!

Favorite things

Food! Ok, maybe not, I do love sushi though. I enjoy cooking and love to bake, also love trying new places to dine at. Pretty much everything else is described above.

For fun

I enjoy going on long runs at the greenway, the driving range when time permits, hunting and fishing.... grabbing coffee, catching a movie.... fairly typical stuff.

Last read

Pretty sure the last book was something from Laurell K Hamilton. I picked up 50 Shades of Grey but have failed to open it and start reading it yet!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Sous Chef
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am about an eighth Caddo Indian. Other than that... not sure exactly what other lineage I fall under. Haven't done much research yet. I'm pretty sure my last name is on the English side of Thomas.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Raised baptist, I have begun my search for a new church home... today's church was pretty nice.
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trying to finish up my associates in baking and pastry at the Art Institute