
CoachM1982

32 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
All the world is a stage....

In his own words

I am a San Diego native who had toyed with the notion of moving, and then I came to my senses. I have been known to possess a sense of humor and a great demeanor. I am honest, funny (at times), loyal, and fair. I enjoy reading. I have read Game of Throne (all 5 books), anything from Neil Gaimon (enjoyed Stardust and American Gods), Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, Dune, Hyperion, and many more. My passions outside of reading are coaching (wrestling and football) and working with my hands (irrigation systems, building fences, painting, other manual labor). I work at my family's flower shop in North County, and know my fair share about flowers. Aside from work and reading, I enjoy cooking, gaming, watching movies. The general stuff. Go on name a movie...ANY MOVIE.....that's a great movie. I enjoy being outdoors, but rarely do I go on hikes, bike rides, or camping trips. I spend a lot of time outside. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, don't have to be the same

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Truth be told, I love dogs and cats. I have a cat, and would love to have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So long as the food and company are good I am content. Anything from a great bar/restaurant, to my guiltiest of pleasures in the Fall. In the Fall I am found on a different campus, each week, filming scout film for the school I coach at.

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love to drive, long trips to familiar places,. Driving to El Centro or San Francisco is nice, because I get to just be in my car with an audio-book going. I know audio-books so lazy, but people get upset when you try to read and drive.

For fun

Sit down and relax. I coach twosports a year, and when I am having a down weekend. I just sit, relax, and watch a movie. I do also like to fish, and work outside. I love going to shows, concerts.

Last read

Last read was either something from the Drizzt series, Nightside, or a Neil Gaimon book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Currently, I work at my family's flower shop (open for 30 years now), and I coach high school Football and Wrestling. I am working towards my teaching credential to tie in with my coaching profession. Would love to coach college someday soon.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am your typical mutt of European descent. Irish, German, and Welsh. I love to laugh, drink a beer, and eat good food with good people.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Working on a history degree and teaching credential, but have a psychology degree. I want to teach history, while I pursue a shot at coaching college wrestling or football.