Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

purecreative

31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
It is 10x more important to have chemistry...

In his own words

It is 10x more important to have chemistry mentally than it is physically. Looks fade, friendship doesn't. Having said that: I am confident, mellow, artistic, kind, creative, intelligent, affectionate, spiritual, optimistic, motivated, generous, introverted, athletic, open-minded, patient, polite, realistic, honest, responsible, and blunt are words that would describe myself. I think generous is at the top because of my awesome family. I was born and raised in West Los Angeles. I'm very family oriented, and love sports and martial arts (but then again what guy doesn't). Spend most of my days practicing yoga or working out aside from time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama or fake people in LA. I currently am not drinking for the purpose of trying to get healthier mentally and physically. I do yoga almost everyday and having said that, I could care less if you drink because I am around it constantly when out with friends. I actually PREFER to date someone who drinks and loves to go out. Just know as soon as people are getting too drunk, thats when I leave. Love to go to cool bars and lounges, especially rooftop, and just enjoy having a good time finding new spots. (Some people I have talked to on Match don't really comprehend how I can have a good time and not drink. Those people have serious issues because they need alcohol to have a good time.) My dreams are to flourish in my design career and eventually own my own business one day like my older sister. In the mean time I enjoy working in as a industrial graphic designer and am lucky to have a great job considering the economy these days. I think my friends would describe me as "generous," and "down to earth," I am emotionally stable and enjoying the new life I have at this moment in time. I like this site because it was an easy way to meet people in general. I have been told I wear my heart on my shoulder a couple times and can be overly generous. Physically I have no ‘type’ because it really is all about chemistry but I obviously prefer someone who is in good shape because that is something I strive for. It is important also so we push each other in a positive way. Kindness and respect are very important. I'm looking for a woman I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who can teach me new things and inspire me. Facts about me: - First job out of school I worked for Skechers as Footwear Designer - Extremely into Yoga and try to practice everyday - Have seen Magic Johnson play at the Forum when I was younger. - Large dog fanatic - Have been skydiving twice (Once for my 30th) - Blue Belt in Brazilian Jiu JItsu - Love snowboarding whenever I can (favorite spot is Mammoth) - Pretty good at tennis - Huge movie buff - Family comes first I am looking for a women that is fun loving, spontaneous, driven, and most of all kind. I feel like personality is very important, but also think that physical attraction is very important as well. I am super down to earth, mellow, fun, respectful, and overall a gentleman that comes from a great family. If you would like to learn more, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Plan to get a dog as soon as possible. Preferably a black lab. I grew up with a Springer Spaniel named Charlie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florence, Israel, London, Paris, Brussels, Amsterdarm, Croatia, Serbia and Montenegro, and Isla Mujeres... Santa Monica, Main Street, Promenade, SM Pier Concerts, Palisades, Malibu, Rustic Canyon

College

California College of the Arts, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends, going to concerts or just finding new music on Spotify, and finding new restaurants. My favorite food is a tie between Italian and Sushi followed by Mexican. I am constantly doodling in my sketchbook and watching movies.

For fun

Yoga everyday, movies, bowling, watching SOA, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Ray Donovan, and a few other amazing shows. Getting inspired by things and people. Sketching in my sketchbook anything from cars to sunglasses. Reading. Exploring.

Last read

Steve Jobs, The World is Flat, Da Vinci Code



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Industrial and Graphic Designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am culturally Jewish but not practicing. More Spiritual.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to California College of Arts and received an B.F.A. in Industrial Design