
sonic_rhythms

41 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not perfect, but my dog thinks I'm awesome.

In his own words

Just like everyone else here, I am still (again) searching for that "special" someone. I don't really think that I need to list out every little detail as to whom I am looking for, or restating any of the common cliches that I am sure you have read through profile after profile. I will say though, that I am wanting to date someone whom believes in god, tries to attend church more frequently than just the holidays, is family oriented, open to marriage and really wants to be there in a relationship through both the good times and the bad. Dependable, nurturing, compassionate, playful, sexy, caring, giving are some immediate words that come to mind when I think of my ideal partner. I am looking for someone whom is attractive BOTH inside and out, someone whom is responsible, has a good soul, emotionally available and genuinely wants a lasting relationship, yet is willing to start with friendship first. Also, I will never ask anything more than I am willing to put forth in a relationship as I truly think that the ideal relationship is one where both people are working towards a common goal - us. In a relationship, you will not find anyone more devoted, committed and faithful than myself as I really do value having that special someone in my life and am constantly looking for us to grow together. As far as describing myself, I am responsible, intelligent, honest, faithful, have manners, have a good career, am self-sufficient, a father of a beautiful 15 year old daughter, a cancer survivor, a marine, have parents that I greatly admire. I enjoy a multitude of things, enjoy being outdoors, swimming, fishing, scuba diving, camping, hiking, dining out, movies, restaurants, live music, working out - I'm pretty much open to anything. I enjoy traveling (who doesn't), but really enjoy tropical destinations like Kauai. Colorado, Utah, and the Palm Desert area are other areas that I have ventured to that I have really enjoyed as well. I'm a great man, just looking for a great woman to have a wonderful life, as life was meant to be shared "together." If you find that your curiosity is somewhat piqued, please feel free to say hello, otherwise, I wish you the best on your future dating endeavors.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kauaii, Palm Desert, beach/tropical destinations, anywhere out of town.

Favorite things

Hiking, digital photography, scuba diving, swimming, dining out, cooking, web design. Food: sushi, seafood, steak, Mexican. TV: Seinfeld, The Simpsons, CNN, History and Discovery channels. Music: country, alternative, pop - all sorts of music.

For fun

As far as fun goes pretty much open to anything, from restaurants, exercising, movies, diving, swimming, spending time with my daughter, hiking, occasional comedy club, etc.

Last read

Why Guys Need God, The Elegant Universe, Men's Fitness magazine. I honestly don't read as often as I would like.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference