Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thezookeepersboy

42 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dark and handsome. When it's dark, I'm handsome.

In his own words

A little about me... I'm a single dad. For three-plus years, I had the privilege of working from home and taking care of my (then newborn) daughter. The experience made me a better person in nearly every way. I know I've seen a lot of things few fathers get to see. In early 2012 I went back to work in an industry I've been passionate about my entire life. I've spent about half my life on the east coast and half on the west coast, with a little time in the south for college. My parents have been married for 43 years. They fit the little old Italian couple stereotype, complete with the obligatory move from New Jersey to Florida. I'm honest, affectionate, thoughtful and loyal. My sense of humor is silly, dry and sarcastic. Sandler-ish and Seinfeld-like is what I've been told. A little about you... It would be nice if you have a head with eyes and a mouth and ears attached to it. I get along best with people who are honest, smart and affectionate. I'm looking for someone who, no matter where we are or what we are doing, we feel like we're the only two in the room because we're best friends and we're together. One last thing... I remain on good terms with my ex-wife and believe we are excellent co-parents. I do not expect you to become a parent, just a good role model.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Horses

Really fast horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical places - blue water, a white-sand beach, a nice breeze, and Songs of Freedom on the headphones. The eastern US in the fall. Or Las Vegas, I'm not afraid to admit I like Vegas Vito in Santa Monica for old school Italian

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Movies: The Sting, Seabiscuit, Old School, Shawshank TV: Curb, Arrested Development, Louie, Conchords Music: Indie/college and a lot more Food: New York pizza, dark beer, chilled apple pie, lobster grilled cheese

For fun

Sports, exercise, music and movies, making lists like this, game night, road trips

Last read

Been reading a lot of Bukowski lately...probably too much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Market Operations Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My spirituality is private to me. Nature, the elements and people can all be spiritual. I believe in karma, and most importantly, I try to be a good person and to treat everyone/thing with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Industrial Engineering