
klc_4

26 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She is clothed with strength & dignity and laughs without fear of the future

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kendall. Like everyone else, I joined match to meet new people. I work as a senior accountant for a government contractor. Although its can be stressful at times, I love my job and enjoy it's challenges. My career has been my main focus lately, which also explains why you're reading this. I'm always up for something new. I'd take being outside over watching tv any day. Whether it's kayaking, hiking, boating, fishing or just having a few drinks at a dock bar I'm pretty much up for anything where I can enjoy the outdoors. Some of the best decisions I've made were based on the logic "why not"? I have an incredibly supportive and loving family and at the end of the day that's what really matters. I like a guy who can make me laugh. Be able to laugh at your self. Have goals and aspirations. Be honest. Other than that I'm just looking for someone fun to spend time with and see where it goes from there. Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Who doesn't like dogs?

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis, Kent Island dock bars, Costa Rica, Key West, any beach. I'd like to explore Baltimore and DC more.

College

York College of Pennsylvania, York, PA

Favorite things

Travel. Sudoku puzzles. Strawberry margaritas. Vanilla scented candles. The Big Bang Theory. Dock bars. Art museums, or really any museum. The History Channel. Turtles. So much I could add here but where's the fun in that?

For fun

I play on a social football league which has been a lot of fun. I love baseball so I'm looking forward to catching a few O's games this season. I can have fun just about anywhere as long as I'm with the right people!

Last read

The Divergent Series, Super Freakonomics. Lately it's been a lot of review materials for the CPA exam but I do enjoy reading. Recommendations are welcome!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accountant...I can't really make this interesting. Trust me, I've tried!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Working on my Master's one class at a time.