Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

atchl27

34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles of Wakefield, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Which came first? The chicken or the egg?

In his own words

From what I gather after reading all these dating profiles, everyone is just super awesome. I need to filter down from the seemingly endless number of great options here at Match. Let's see if this will do the trick. I'm seeking the Yin to my Yang, the Bonnie to my Clyde, the chicken to my waffle. I'm a Libra, if that means anything to you. I believe in balance in most facets of my world. There's more to life than just living in a rat race, like enjoying an outdoor concert at Fenway Park on a fantastic summer evening, having the thrill of racing down a snow-covered mountain, visiting the historic monuments of Rome, or even something as simple as laughing over an inside joke with friends. I'm the type of guy who will return a missing wallet to its rightful owner. I love kids. They always stare at me on the subway or the streets. I'd like to think it's because they sense I am friendly, and not because of my odd oval shape. I do my own laundry and practice good hygiene, like flossing and brushing my teeth twice a day. What more can a woman ask for? Like Forrest said, "Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you are gonna get". The same applies to online dating. If you're a fun, down-to-earth, energetic, and positive person, take a chance. Let me know. What do you have to lose? It's not like you'll end up locked up in my basement or anything. HAHA. Seriously, there's only so much one can state here that can truly convey who I am. I am better than advertised. Let's meet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats for their low-maintenance but dogs are pretty awesome. Maybe one day I'll get both.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway Park, Charles River, Boston Commons, Rome, NYC, but anywhere is better with good company.

Favorite things

Don't put me near a McDonald's! My inner fat kid self will rear his head. MASSAGES!!!! Oooo la la Soft, shaggy, rugs Sleep Coffee

For fun

Watching movies/sports; playing basketball, softball, football; working out; any situation that involves hanging out with friends; reading; photography; attending sporting events and concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral