Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

girlnextdoor1226

33 year old woman | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of North Miami Beach, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a romantic and affectionate guy

In her own words

Let's filter first: If you are OLD (my dad's age or my grandfather's age), ghetto, have kids, do drugs, pot head, no class, a tourist looking for a fling, "the one for tonight", don't know how to be a gentleman ,and can't be romantic, or affectionate please look elsewhere (I just won't even look nor respond), to add one more...if you are weird/ have some psychological issues who have experience with other men or like men, go both ways, don't send me a message! I'm not into gay guys or who go both ways. If you are taking time to write me back complaining about these two paragraphs, it means you fit in one or multiple categories. Don't waste your time, it filters to the junk mail. The rest, NORMAL people ....please continue reading... Describe my ideal match? Someone with QUALITY and NORMAL!! Definitely someone with the same values I have to offer. I'm latin and we are the affectionate and romantic, kind hearted, happy happy type of people. I look for someone with family values, a real gentleman ( I do notice when guys don't open car doors every time, yeah I want a true gentleman) , someone with goals in life, ambitious, but also knows how to enjoy life, not a couch potato, someone in shape, someone funny, not boring serious type, MUST be romantic and AFFECTIONATE otherwise u might lose my attention quickly, someone with high morals and standards and the most important...MUST have a good heart and no high ego. These are not much to ask, if I can offer all these, I'm hoping my other half to be able to offer the same too. I appreciate the little things in life ,which are the things that count the most and women do notice that.I'm basically looking for "quality"...someone with great values, someone not selfish who is not gonna put me last on the list. Another thing, it may sound bad, but I don't date guys who have kids...I just want to experience everything for the first time with someone who is also the first time. I'm not looking for a fling, I don't want to have someone just to have someone...I want someone to share great things in life with. Don't waste your time reading this if you just want a little fun. I want a real MAN not a BOY who is still looking for a pretty face for tonight. I want a man who knows what he wants and go after what he wants without games, that is confidence. Life is too short and I don't have time for those type of people. What I want is also what I have to offer. I think that's fair enough. Let me emphasize again...if you are old enough to be my dad, please don't send me messages... it's just disturbing and I have my own preferences and extreme age difference matters to me. Well...If you fit for the job...drop me a line!! I sound picky, but honestly, it is not too much to ask...but at the end, I just know I will end up with an absolutely amazing man!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral