
amyrob1998

34 year old woman | Bowen, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for fun in a relationship!

In her own words

Hello my name is Amy and I am 32. I am a down to earth kind of gal. I am new to the whole dating thing so not sure what to say. I am a very outgoing person that likes to please everyone. I am looking for someone to spend time with and if life leads us down another road that would be great. I have many joys in my life. I love my job. I work with children with disabilities. I am a big family person. I talk to my family almost every day whether it be by phone (text), the social network or in person. I am a big Uk Basketball fan. I bleed Blue! I enjoy natures beauty. I love going hiking, camping and spending most of my summer at the lake (unless I see a spider and I am done lol). I love to travel and see things and places I have never before. I like to curl up and watch a good movie and spending time with that special someone. I am not into the whole bar/club scene. I dont mind to go, but I dont want to spend every weekend there. I love to get a bite to eat at a good restaurant. I am not into Seafood or Chinese. My fav is Italian. I am looking for a mature man that can be serious when needed, but can also make me laugh when I need it. I want someone that shares the same interest that I do. I am looking for a grounded man that knows what he wants in life and dont mind to share his dreams with me. I am currently seperated and have been since this past January. Working on getting a divorce. No need to worry I am like that Taylor Swift song "We are never ever getting back together" We were married for 13 years and I was not happy for the last 5 years just didnt have the heart to leave. Something happen that forced me to leave. If you would like to talk more you can find me on the social network :) I hope to hear from you soon. Amy

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Black Lab. She is very sweet, gentle and smart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything out doors. Concerts, dining, movies. I enjoy spending time at the lake.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to most types of music. I love 80's classic rock and hair bands. I also enjoy listening to Country music. I am a big Miranda Lambert fan. Recently started listening to Marron 5.

For fun

I enjoying hiking, camping, dining, movies and shopping.

Last read

50 shades of Gray series. Love books by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral