
trecedc

46 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ready set go!

In her own words

I am full of energy and love to have fun (I know, who doesn't). I think I have a good sense of humor and am pretty quick-witted. Spending time with family and friends is really important to me. I have nieces and nephews who refer to me as the fun aunt, that's a good thing right? I work hard, but I like to have fun both at my job and away from it. I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, fun loving with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh and like to be around others who do too. Moodiness and brooding is a downer, life is too short! Someone who is pretty together with their life. I have lots of friends but am looking for something more.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally U Street is great fun. I love the mountains and am a little too white for the beach, but with enough sunscreen I'm good to go! Puerto Rico is beautiful-would love to go there again. Love to travel, who doesn't?

Favorite things

Thanskgiving is the best holiday. Dancing and music and bands-love it all. Arctic Monkeys, Curtis Mayfield and Sleigh Bells are some of my favorite music. I can watch Royal Tennanbaums and Fight Club a million times!

For fun

Reading, 5Ks, relaxing with friends, listening to live music, movies. I think I'm one of the few people on here who does not listen to NPR, is that so wrong??

Last read

Michael Chabon, Chuck Palahniuk, David Sedaris, Tana French-are some of my favorites. Once I start a book I have to finish it, even if it's terrible. Can not pick up any book with pink cursive on the cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I love my job and it has really allowed me some great opportunites and I've also met some amazing friends through it. Not a lot of people can say that.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college