Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stokeness87

27 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Best Surfer in the World is the One Having the Most Fun!

In his own words

Surf’s up! It might come as no surprise to you that surfing is a passion, but it’s just at the top of a short list of many. When I was in the military, I surfed three to five times a week, now once a week is my usual routine. Military life opened my mind to other cultures and experiencing all that the world – and life has to offer. A backpacking trip to Guatemala changed my view on life completely, and I now include photography in my quest to capture moments and make memories. An active and energetic girl with a creative and artistic flair would be a good fit for me! Don’t get me wrong, I love my down time as well as the next person, and there’s a lot to be said for a relaxing night on the couch, especially if you have someone special to share it with. The girl I’m looking for is adventurous, loves life, and is always open for trying something new. I’m a loyal and caring man, staying fit and in shape is important to me and something I’d like to share with the girl important in my life. She knows what she wants in life and is working her own path to achieve those goals, loves to learn, and has an awareness of global events. An attractive girl will always get my attention, but a happy person with positive energy and good vibes might hold it for a long time! Now it’s your turn and I can’t wait to know all about you. Send me an e-mail so I know you’re interested and let’s start getting to know each other. You never know who may be just around the next corner! I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Right now I don’t have any pets, but I can definitely see a dog in my near future!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This past winter I visited Guatemala and enjoyed the hospitality and humbleness the culture offers visitors. My dream over the next five years is to travel the Latin American countries since you can get by speaking just English and Spanish.

College

Las Positas College, Livermore, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese, and Korean are favorite foods, and I think dark chocolate should be at the top of the food pyramid. My “must haves” include my surfboard, flip-flops, tank tops, camera, and sushi.

For fun

You’re most likely to find me surfing, but I also enjoy photography, hiking, running, or indoor rock climbing. Other times I may be having drinks with friends, working out, attending events like tough mudder, or at a concert or festival. I’m open!

Last read

Right now I’m reading a book on Kelly Slater and one is a Nick Onken about travel photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a full time student, I was in the Marine Corp for four and a half years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My mom is Austrian and German and my dad is Vietnamese.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently a student at Las Positas College, my plan is to transfer to a four year school like UCLA or UCSB.