
JEVg8r_12

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
good friends, good food = content

In her own words

I try to find the humor in most situations and take things lightly. I laugh a lot and tend to get along with everyone. My friends have said that I have a calming presence, but I definitely have my hyper/crazy/fun moments! :) Day-to-day, I'm fairly casual (t-shirt and jeans type), but will dress for the occasion. My nose is pierced and I have a small tat..both are pretty inconspicuous, but just being upfront Willing to try anything at least twice (sometimes once doesn't fully capture the experience), so hopefully you have a sense of adventure, too. I'm a very open-minded person..as long as you have some basics: good character, big heart, sense of humor, and a few of the same interests Looking for someone who is outgoing to balance my introversion, cares about animals and the environment, and to share life's awesome experiences and travels

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Europe, Fl, NYC, Vegas, tropical places. Street fairs and farmer's markets. Beach any chance I get. parks, fields, nature. dive bars and diners

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Great smiles. live music. HBO. SHO. attempting to draw. all-natural, crunchy peanut butter w dark chocolate. trampolines. rollercoasters. fl skies(storms, sunsets, etc) magic8ball. horoscopes

For fun

walking around Whole Foods on good sample days.not really, ok maybe :) but in general, easily entertained and up for anything, so as long as with good people.. past roomies have sucked me into bad tv (BRAVO), karaoke/dancing/wine nights at home

Last read

In the middle of a few books..I'm a little old school and still prefer holding a book instead of a nook. Also, love old libraries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral