
myavegas3838

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Be appreciate for what you have, be happy, be grateful, and be kind to life and people.

In her own words

I am a very mellow person who is not afraid to live my life to the fullest. I like to get to know my partner and see where we can go from here. I also believe physical attraction is a must. I workout because I like to take care of myself and most of all, I feel good about myself, especially, my inner peace. I don't expect my partner will be a outdoor person, however, I do expect my partner to be an active person. I think its okay 2 people can be a little different at times. Compromise and communication are the keys to a successful relationship. There are no such things 50/50 partnership in a relationship because everyday is different. Someday we give more and someday we give less. Its how we deal with each other on a daily basis. Never take each other for granted and always be honest with each other. I would like to meet someone who has a goal in life and who is also very independent on his own. A person who is not afraid to apologize when he realize he made a mistake. Too often many people always likes to blame their issues on some else. I would like to meet someone would really understand what it takes to have a healthy relationship and be positive at the same time. I have a great funny sense of humor. In general, I am a happy person who likes to meet people and also enjoy spending time with myself. I came from south side Chicago. I was raised to be loyal, respect, compassion, and honor for the people I love. Thank you for reading my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love cats too, but I am very allergic to cats so if you have cats, its a DEAL BREAKER!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy hiking and trail running at Red Rock Canyon. I also love to try different small restaurants here in Las Vegas. I love Boba Tea and Bachi Burger.

Favorite things

I love to have coffee drinks over a nice long conversation with someone I really enjoy being with. Its relaxing and its mellow to get to know someone. I love watch any kind of action movies. I am a very mellow person who enjoys a good time.

For fun

I love going for a trail run in Red Rock canyon. I like to try many different restaurants here in Las Vegas. Love watching movies and love to go for a long drive.

Last read

Making The Cut by Jillian Michaels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am an American. My background is Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, German English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My background is hotel restaurant management. I am very outgoing and I can also be very reserved too. Most of the time, I am very mellow. I am not a picky person. If you are not an outgoing person or shy, you might not be for me.