
jacks2260

31 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 15 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Matching so hard right now...

In her own words

Hola!! So a little about me - I'm super genuine, caring, very independent, generous, outgoing when amongst friends, and always up to try something new. I love to laugh (but who doesn't?) and will keep you on your feet. I prefer beaches over mountains, always. I try to get out every now and then to play tennis and volleyball, but not really that good at either. I wear flip flops as much as possible. I'm an open book, sometimes too open. You can usually find me at happy hour with my friends or watching some bad reality tv. I also enjoy cooking, but hate cooking for just myself. I don't have one true passion or hobby - I adapt to new things well and feel like I could be happy doing almost anything - as long as I'm in good company! :) Camping, the ballet, shooting range, driving range, boating, fishing, shopping - it's all fun! I just adopted a puppy that has consumed most of my life and am now hitting up the dog parks! I'm taller than most girls, so I'd be lying if I said height wasn't one of the first things that catches my eye (sorry!!) I'm trying to use this site as just one more outlet of meeting that special someone, so we'll see how it goes :) Looking to explore and do new things w/ someone fun! Sounds simple enough, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Laurioul Plaza for chips n salsa!!! Depending on my mood, I like bars in U street, Chinatown and DuPont!

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Vacations (especially ones involving a margarita and the beach), my cat, cocounut chicken soup, my friends, chips n salsa, white wine, wheat beers, sleeping in, waking up happy, catching up on DVR, feeling loved

For fun

Concerts, shopping, traveling to see friends, baseball games, steelers, penn state football, reality tv, new restaurants, trying new things, excited to play tennis once it gets warmer!

Last read

Honestly - US Weekly or the Washington Express on the metro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior business analyst & manager - healthcare software
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my better half is italian :) my other half is slovak.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State University - Supply Chain & Information Systems