
foghornleghorn78

36 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a genuine connection.

In her own words

I am funny, energetic, loyal, intelligent, not high maintenance. I’m looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, finds pleasure in the simple things, is honest, loves to travel or take a day trip somewhere, is spontaneous, intellectual and fun loving. I love spending time with my family and friends, my two nephews and neice mean the world to me. I recently rescued my dog Remi, he has been an amazing addition to my family! I enjoy trying new restaurants, it's fun to discover hole in the wall places with great food. I also like to cook for friends and family. I like watching sports especially football; I love to make people laugh naturally. I believe that communication, humor, respect and partnership are the most important qualities in a relationship. My past relationships have taught me that it is all about the little things in life that truly matter. Things I can not live without: My family, friends, my dog, music, humor and coffee ice cream! Fun/Interesting Facts: -I'm left handed -I love kids, I used to be a teacher -I don't drink pop -I enjoy witty banter -I love to learn new things both personally and professionally -I like to hike and play soccer -I have dual citizenship -I have the artistic ability of an 8 year old -I am very clean and organized -I enjoy singing in the car while stuck in traffic -James Patterson is my favorite author -I like thunderstorms -Paul Rudd is one of my favorite actors

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling in general and learning about other cultures, some of my favorite places to travel are Israel, Mexico and Amsterdam. One day I would love to go to Spain, Portugal and Italy.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music, various artists- The Roots, Band of Horses, Kings of Leon, Otis Redding, Journey, The Eagles, Eva Cassady, Joshua Radin, Bob Marley, Tyrone Wells, 80s, 90s, old school hip hop. TV: The Walking Dead, The Mindy Project, Scandal.

For fun

I enjoy spending time in the city walking around the waterfront. I love to hike with my dog or go for a bike ride; I like a night out but I can be equally laid back and appreciate a relaxing evening at home watching a movie.

Last read

The last book I read was Quiet by Susan Cain, it was very interesting and thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Clinical Trial Assistant at a Bio Pharmaceutical company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Israel.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Washington State University for two years then transferred to Central Washington University where I graduated with a BA in Elementary Education.