Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

james_H_95

38 year old man | Chanhassen, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I have the capacity for a meaningful relationship.

In his own words

Maybe I'll find a good woman to complement me?. A friend of mine who got married said that I should market myself better; granted he lives in India, but it's a point well taken. He suggests I state that I have my own house, my own car, and I take care of them both, as well as all the house hold duties such as laundry to yard work. (I might point out that I live by myself and have little choice, but I like taking care of myself.) I guess they call that 'independent.' Maybe I am a one in a million guy, and I know that I am looking for a one in a million girl, so the odds of finding someone might be in the billions, but I am putting in the effort nonetheless. I am from California near San Francisco. I am new to Minnesota and the twin cities, although where it has been going on like 5 years now, maybe I am not as new as I thought I was. Actually, now I am a home owner and that means I'll be making a go at living in Minnesota in earnest- although I still like to travel and stuff. I'm looking for a possitive girl to help me to move into the next chapter in life.

His interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've got Tiger and Lily, and my folks are retired and travel sometimes, whereupon I babysit their cat, Ragdolls, very beautiful.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

If I can get the time off work I enjoy going to California for time every year, to both SoCal, and the SF Bay Area. I also like it when I can find the time to go to Europe, which happens once in many years. I've also been to India twice.

College

Menlo College, Atherton, CA

Favorite things

I love to play music, and I like to stay in shape, but both really need encouragement for me to stay motivated. I've been in a few bands, and I've always been active, but as I get older it's more of a chore.

For fun

Growing up I was on the swim team , and water polo teams, I was a Boy Scout, and graduated, so I am an Eagle Scout, I grew up in California near San Francisco, and enjoyed rock climbing and repelling. Now, I just belong to Lifetime...

Last read

Oh, I don't read much. I took all the English classes in college, except journilism. I'd rather write than read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a warehouse; I enjoy it. Back in California I was a stagehand.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I got my B.S. in Business Management~ thinking of applying myself more...