Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

meliss515

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-43

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in the moment!!

In her own words

I am a passionate, positive person and usually always have a smile on my face. I am confident, fun, loving and like to live life to the fullest. I love the mountains and I try to go up frequently. Skiing, biking, and hiking are just a few of the outdoor activities I like to do. I think one of the best feelings in the world is being on top of a 14er and looking around you and feeling that overwhelming sense of accomplishment and adrenaline. I like being active- living a healthy lifestyle is extremely important to me. I want to add though that I grew up in a city and I also love to do activities that only a city has to offer, including trying out new cool restaurants, going to see live music or exploring my new neighborhood, the Highlands! I grew up in Denver, and I went to undergrad at the University of Denver. I also did a couple of semesters abroad in London and Salamanca. After I finished college I moved to NYC where I lived and worked in the city for 4 years. I had a great time while I was there but I was excited to move back to CO. I am looking for someone that is intelligent, athletic and can challenge me but is also my best friend at the end of the day. Having a great sense of humor is very attractive, I love to laugh and am a little bit of a spitfire.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aspen, NYC, London, BVI's, Santronini, the mountains, Cherry Creek, Wash Park and the Highlands.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Music, short shorts in the summer, tall boots in the winter, steak and sushi. I LOVE desserts, all kinds!! Yoga and a great spin class. Sand beneath my feet. Hot chocolate and a hot tub after an amazing day on the mountain. The view on top of a 14er!

For fun

Anything outdoors, movies, traveling, sailing, horse back riding, and going to see live music!!

Last read

Read three books over the summer; No Fault in our Stars, Under The Banner of Heaven, and Gone Girl. Just started reading Brain on Fire too, it's really good so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Denver.