

41 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone to Share the Fun With

In her own words

Looking for that special someone. The one that lets you in, shares the ups and downs. He knows how to have a good time and laugh at himself and at me. I want a true partner who is hopefully drama free. I don't want to list the standards- because- well most of us are looking for the same core values, right? Plus I've found that often when you have that list someone may come along that has a quality you didn't know you were looking for, and you don't know which item just fell off of that list..... EDIT/UPDATE - If you do not have a strong personality this will not work. Hopefully this makes sense. I have a strong personality, quick wit, and can be a smartass with the best. I can be serious too. However, I have been independent for a long time so I am used to being in control, and I know how to take care of myself. I am also an "alpha" at work. NOTE - I do not want to be the alpha in my relationship. Does this mean that I want to be dominated? NO. This means that I prefer the guy to take the lead. That I prefer to the guy to have somewhat more of the "guy's" role. This does not mean I won't coordinate and make decisions. But, I don't want to make all of the decisions. I need a guy who will make some. I want a guy who is sweet, caring, and yet in the long run will say he will take care of things. (This is everything but money, but you should know that if you are still reading...) Relationships are 50/50 until we go back and forth five times on if we should go out to eat, or who should drive, or small things. If this doesn't make sense, please let me know and I'll talk to you. Some of you know exactly what I mean on one side or the other and may appreciate this candor now versus later. I like to have fun, know how to be serious, and also enjoy my downtime. I'm affectionate and loyal; honest to a tee. I like a variety of things from lounging around reading, playing with my dog, or boating. i like going to shows, concerts, shooting pool, throwing darts, and playing cards or board games. Also I love college basketball, especially my Cardinals. And, no, I'm not a hater. I can co-exist with my rivals. Lol. I root for them unless it is game day, but no I have not been convinced to wear their logos. ;) I'd like to travel to Europe one day to see the sites, or if I go to the beach - well, part of that is to chill and catch some rays. Lastly and most importantly, I don't play games, and I just want to find the right person and we can have a good time together that might hopefully turn into more. Good luck to everyone out there! PS - Request - Please don't "like" my photos. I'll pay you the same respect. I think this is a creepy feature on Match that doesn't serve a purpose. Pictures are just for the initial gut reaction, and nothing more. Thanks and good luck!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach...Cozumel and Jamaica were great!

For fun

Read, Movies, Play with my dog, occasional bike ride

Last read

I am almost constantly reading. So anything here wouldn't be current. It is possible that I'm reading multiple books at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference