
TeacherType8177

37 year old woman | Belfast, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you willing to take a chance even when you know it's not perfect? Hakuna Matata...It Means No Worries!

In her own words

trying to be creative, Because I'm looking for Mr. Right, wondering who's out there, who will be worth the fight? i'm fun and positive, and I surely love to laugh, Over the past 4 years, i've cut my weight almost in half. i'm educated and I care, i have 2 kids that come first, i love to work out and be healthy, Negativity is the worst. i love cheesecake, And ice cream is awesome too, but what I really crave, is a man who wants to woo. i don't expect diamonds, Sometimes they're really nice, what I would rather have, is a relationship with spice! i don't do drugs, i don't like those who do, Trying a drink now and then is fine, but prefer to avoid smoke and chew. I've been through a lot, but I don't let it get me down, i put my heart into everything I do, i love smiles, avoid the frown. i look for a man, who is positive and happy, who isn't out for only sex, Gets romantic and sappy. you don't have to call me, all sorts of pet names, just call me when I least expect it, and avoid all of the annoying games. Get me a rose, just because you want to, hold my hand in public, @Because it's the thing to do. i work out daily, because it's important to me, And you don't have to, but if you want to, feel free. Oh I love to cuddle, in front of nice hot flames.... but if I need to get up and go, it's all the same. you have to have a job, you don't have to make a bunch, Listen, it's not a money thing, i just don't always think I should pay for lunch. .i will show you respect, if you show me the same, must be polite, fight fair, and be honest, and NEVER, EVER cheat with whats her name. i'm a one man woman, i don't believe in straying, when you're with someone, leave them before you start playing. i like to cook, hate to clean, i like movies but often close my eyes, video games and sports are great, traveling to cool places is a great surprise. i teach kids and adults all about sex, i love what I do, i'm sensitive and caring, and my students say so too. i need you to be able to speak up, without being rude, say what you're feeling, Communication is the key....seriously dude! i'm surely not perfect, this baby got back, Oh and hips and butt and even thighs, but personality I do not lack. i believe there's good in people, i give them the benefit of the doubt, everyone deserves a chance, but I won't be used or sold out. i'm open and will talk about a lot, i expect the same from you, i don't do politics, books...well I've read a few! if you want to know more, Maybe send me a little note, you never know what could happen, it could end up being all she wrote! (written by me) I'm not subscribing right now. I just can't afford it. If you have sent email and I have not responded, I apologize. It is not normal for me to not respond. My best piece of advice would be to think of another way to find me. If you're really smart, you'll actually get the answer to finding me in the above poem but if not, well I do apologize. Maybe another time?

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm into travel...I love it! Have a couple favorite places but would love to have more! Disney World first and foremost but after that...I just want to goooooo!

Favorite things

Again, ask and I'll tell you...I love to read, work out, watch TV and movies, be active...I don't like to sit still until night time when it's time to get cozy watching tv.

For fun

I will gladly tell you more should we talk..

Last read

You don't even want to know!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a community health educator specializing in sexual health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral