

35 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
#lookingforMrRight #hashtagsaredumb

In her own words

Insert generic statements! "I love the beach, yoga, friends, family and my dog!" "I love going out, but also staying in!" (And I DO- but there is so much more to me...promise ;) I’m down to earth, goofy, honest, kind and bright. I have a career. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Throwing the ball for my pooch, fuzzy socks (sliding across the floor a la risky business) and dance parties in the living room with friends are a few of my favorite things. I would love to meet the next "someone special" on here, but meeting some new cool folks to hang with would be great too. I'm a "glass half full" kind of person. I love to travel, puns, live music, hunting zombies, helping turtles cross the road and the outdoors. I'm into discovering the foodie options in town, I also really enjoying (trying to) cook. Music is a huge part of my life. Indie rock is my go-to, but I have pretty eclectic taste. Spotify and NPR are the soundtrack of my life. I’m very active and live a healthy lifestyle which includes eating organic/whole foods as much as possible. Yoga is my current exercise obsession. Do you have your ____ together? :) Are you laid back and active? An educated, honorable man who is kind, funny AND smart? Motivated and dare I say it...a gentleman?? I know, I know- I just described a mythical unicorn. But I think dude unicorns are hot 😜

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Indie rock ! (like radiohead, Edward sharpe, my morning jacket and wilco to name a few. ) I love stand up comedy (Louie CK is the master) TV shows: HBO, walking dead, breaking bad, Mindy project , cooking shows

For fun

Live music, stand up comedy, anything outdoors (beach, paddleboard, kayak, hiking, etc) BBQ with friends, wine bars, movies

Last read

I love to read. Anything from the classics to books relating to sales for my job. I listen to a lot of audiobooks and podcasts because I basically live in my car during the day for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical sales
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral